Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty & Staff

Fall Bridge

Photo of Megan Candelaria

Fall Bridge Lecturer | Director, Wyoming NASA Space Grant Consortium and NASA EPSCoR
Physical Sciences Bldg 303
(307) 314-2127 | megdiane@uwyo.edu

Irene Enlow

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 325
(307) 766-3448 | ienlow@uwyo.edu

photo of Allison Gernant

FYS Coordinator | Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Coe Library 108
(307) 766-4959 | agernant@uwyo.edu

photo of Mollie Hand

Manager, FYE, FIGs | Fall Bridge Lecturer
Coe 106
(307) 766-2325 | mhand4@uwyo.edu

photo of April Heaney

Director
Coe Library 105A
(307) 766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

Photo of Ben Herdt

Ben Herdt

Fall Bridge Lecturer | Manager, Academic Advising
Knight Hall 222
(307) 766-2398 | bherdt@uwyo.edu

photo of Shelby Hutson

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 126
(307) 766-3448 | shutson@uwyo.edu

photo of Catherine Johnson

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 126
(307) 766-3448 | cjohn202@uwyo.edu

photo of Alyssa Konesko

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 126
(307) 766-3448 | akonesko@uwyo.edu

photo of Hosanna Krienke

Lecturer of Honors College & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 246
(307) 766-4110 | Hosanna.Krienke@uwyo.edu

photo of Peyton Lunzer

Peyton Lunzer

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 236
plunzer@uwyo.edu

photo of Val Pexton

Lecturer of English & LeaRN | Director, Creative Writing Program
Hoyt Hall 333
vapexton@uwyo.edu

photo of Makayla Stewart

Makayla Stewart

Manager, Fall Bridge
Coe Library 105B
(307) 766-4322 | mstewart@uwyo.edu

Photo of Seth Swanner

Lecturer of English & LeaRN
Hoyt Hall 126
(307) 766-3448 | sswanner@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon