Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty & Staff

Fall Bridge

photo of April Heaney

Director
Coe Library 105A
307-766-3448 | aprilh@uwyo.edu

photo of Allison Gernant

FYS Coordinator | Bridge APL
Coe Library 108
307-766-4959 | agernant@uwyo.edu

photo of Makayla Stewart

Makayla Stewart

Manager, Fall Bridge
Coe Library 105B
307-766-4322 | mstewart@uwyo.edu

photo of Alyssa Konesko

Lecturer, Assistant
Hoyt Hall 126
307-766-3448 | akonesko@uwyo.edu

photo of Catherine Johnson

Lecturer, Assistant
Hoyt Hall 126
307-766-3448 | cjohn202@uwyo.edu

Photo of Seth Swanner

Lecturer, Assistant
Hoyt Hall 126
307-766-3448 | sswanner@uwyo.edu

photo of Shelby Hutson

Lecturer, Assistant
Hoyt Hall 126
307-766-3448 | shutson@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon