Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contribute to our Mission (button)

Contact Us

Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Bim Kendall House

804 E Fremont St

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-5080

Fax: (307) 766-5099

Email: haub.school@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

About Us

Faculty and Staff 


Image of Dr. Doug Wachob

Dr. Doug Wachob
Interim Dean
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources 
Kendall House, Rm 201
(307) 766-5081 |  wachob@uwyo.edu

Photo of Rob Godby, Acting Associate Dean, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Dr. Rob Godby
Acting Associate Dean
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 203
(307) 766-5173  |  rgodby@uwyo.edu


Photo of Chicory Bechtel

Chicory Bechtel
Academic Advising Manager
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 105
(307) 766-5088 |  cbechtel@uwyo.edu

Photo of Drew Bennett

Dr. Drew Bennett
Whitney MacMillan Professor of Practice of Private Lands Stewardship
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 109
(307) 766-5070  |  drew.bennett@uwyo.edu

Photo of Colleen Bourque, Administrative Associate, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Colleen Bourque
Administrative Associate
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 107
(307) 766-5080  |  cbourque@uwyo.edu

Maggie Bourque, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Maggie Bourque
Associate Lecturer
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 110
(307) 766-5089  |  maggie@uwyo.edu

Rachael Budowie | Assistant Professor | Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Dr. Rachael Budowle
Assistant Professor
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 106
(307) 766-6461  |  rbudowle@uwyo.edu

Samantha Dwinnell, Wildlife Research Scientist, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Samantha Dwinnell
Wildlife Research Scientist
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Bureau of Mines, Rm 324
(507) 384-2903  |  sdwinnel@uwyo.edu

Kit Freedman, Ruckelshaus Institute of ENR

Kit Freedman
Project and Outreach Coordinator, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 111
(307) 766-5146  |  cfreedma@uwyo.edu

Nicole Gautier

Nicole Gautier
Research Scientist
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 004
(307) 766-2068  |  ngautier@uwyo.edu

matt_henry_125.png

Dr. Matt Henry
Scholar in Residence
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Ross Hall, Rm 402
mhenry12@uwyo.edu

 

Joe Holbrook, Assistant Professor, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Joe Holbrook
Assistant Professor
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Department of Zoology and Physiology
Ross Hall, Rm 425
(307) 766-5030  |  Joe.Holbrook@uwyo.edu 

Corrie Knapp, Assistant Professor, Haub School of ENR

Dr. Corrie Knapp
Assistant Professor
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 204
(303) 810-2985 | corrie.knapp@uwyo.edu

Photo of Amanda Korpitz, Special Events Coordinator, Haub School of ENR

Amanda Korpitz
Special Events Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 107
(307) 766-6979  |  akorpitz@uwyo.edu

Melanie Matthews, Student Advising Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Melanie Matthews
Project Coordinator, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 015
(307) 766-2701  |  melanie.matthews@uwyo.edu

Dan McCoy, Natural Resources Recreation and Tourism Degree Coordinator, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Dr. Dan McCoy
Degree Coordinator & Associate Lecturer, Outdoor Recreation and Tourism Management
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Ross Hall, Rm 420
(307) 766-5009  |  dmccoy@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Messersmith, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Kimberly Messersmith
Business Manager
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 017
(307) 766-5058  |  kbois@uwyo.edu

Kevin Monteith

Dr. Kevin Monteith
Assistant Professor, Natural Resource Science
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Department of Zoology and Physiology
Kendall House, Rm 016
(307) 766-2322  |  Kevin.Monteith@uwyo.edu

Emilene Ostlind, Haub School of ENR

Emilene Ostlind
Editor and Communications Coordinator
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, Rm 108
(307) 766-2604  |  emilene@uwyo.edu

Amiee Resse portrait

Amiee Reese
Director of Development
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
(307) 766-3809 | areese@uwyo.edu 

Kimberly Messersmith, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Dr. Abby Sisneros-Kidd
Assistant Professor, Outdoor Recreation and Tourism Management
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Ross Hall, Rm 421
(307) 766-5080 ext. 5078 | asisner3@uwyo.edu

Steve Smutko

Dr. Steve Smutko
Spicer Chair of Collaborative Practice, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics
Kendall House, Rm 202
(307) 766-2703  |  steve.smutko@uwyo.edu

Temple Stoellinger, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Temple Stoellinger, JD
Assistant Professor, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Co-Director, Center for Law and Energy Resources in the Rockies 
Ross Hall, Rm 422
(307) 766-6450  |  tstoelli@uwyo.edu

Justine Sulia, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Justine Sulia
Research Assistant, Academic Programs
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Kendall House, East Basement | jsulia@uwyo.edu

Richard Vercoe, Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources, University of Wyoming

Richard Vercoe
Associate Professional Lecturer
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
Ross Hall, Rm 401 | rvercoe@uwyo.edu

Jessica Clement, Ruckelshaus Institute of ENR

Dr. Jessica Western
Senior Research Scientist, Human Dimensions of Environment and Natural Resources
Director, Collaboration Program in Natural Resources, Ruckelshaus Institute
Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources
(307) 766-5048  |  jessica.western@uwyo.edu

Save
Contribute to our Mission (button)

Contact Us

Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources

Bim Kendall House

804 E Fremont St

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-5080

Fax: (307) 766-5099

Email: haub.school@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon