Skip to Main Content

University of Wyoming Division of Information Technology

IT Departments

The Division of Information Technology consists of five primary departments:

  1. Service Assurance & Relationship Management
  2. Client Support Services
  3. Application and Database Services
  4. Telecommunication & Systems Services
  5. Research Computing Support

all of which are overseen by the Office of the Vice President for Information Technology.

Share This Page: