Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Photo of Professor of Decision Science Larry Weatherford - Wyoming MBA

MBA Program

Andy Arnette

Assistant Professor of Decision Science
BU 327
aarnette@uwyo.edu

Corey Billington

Visiting Professor of Entrepreneurship & Innovation
BU 347
(307) 766-4496 | cbillin2@uwyo.edu

Professor of Decision Science
BU 343
(307) 766-4244 | bbrewer4@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 265
(307) 766-3637 | nchoi@uwyo.edu

Timothy Considine

School of Energy Resources Professor of Energy Economics
BU 323 E
(307) 766-2543 | tconsidi@uwyo.edu

Benjamin Cook

MBA Program Director / Visiting Assistant Professor / Enhanced Oil Recovery Institute
BU 379 W
(307) 766-2858 | BENCOOK@uwyo.edu

Brady Goyn

Investment Analyst, Investment Services
Marian H. Rochelle Gateway Center
(307) 766-3933 | bgoyn1@uwyo.edu

Jim Gunderson

Finance Lecturer
BU 228 East
(307) 766-2171 | jgunders@uwyo.edu

Pawan Jain

Assistant Professor of Finance
BU 384
(307) 766-2548 | pjain@uwyo.edu

Richard McGinity

Professor of Management / President Emeritus
BU 380 W
(307) 760-1249 | mcginity@uwyo.edu

Mitchell Oler

Assistant Professor of Accounting
BU 375 West
(307) 766-3154 | moler@uwyo.edu

Professor of Marketing
BU 324
(307) 766-3458 | soneto@uwyo.edu

Professor of Marketing
BU 280
(307) 766-2054 | markpete@uwyo.edu

Tara Righetti

Associate Professor of Law
204 College of Law
(307) 766-2087 | trighett@uwyo.edu

Jim Robinson

Finance Lecturer
BU 386 West
jrobin1@uwyo.edu

Tanner Russell

Graduate Online and Professional Degree Programs Coordinator
BU 376
(307) 766-2449 | trusse20@uwyo.edu

Joseph Russo

MBA Program | School of Teacher Education

jrusso1@uwyo.edu

Alexandre Skiba

Associate Professor of Economics
BU 265 W
(307) 766-6940 | askiba@uwyo.edu

Chase Thiel

Assistant Professor of Management and Marketing
BU 355
cthiel1@uwyo.edu

Philip Treick

Lecturer of Finance
BU 224
ptreick@uwyo.edu

Kenneth Zheng

Assistant Professor of Accounting
BU 374 West
(307) 766-3822 | kzheng@uwyo.edu

MBA Staff



(307) 766-2477 | mba@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

MBA Program

College of Business

Department 3275

1000 E. University Avenue

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2449

Email: mba@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon