Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Building Room 2052

Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University

Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2122

Fax: 307.766.2695

Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Mechanical Engineering

Department Directory

Staff directory

Carl P. Frick

Department Head, Associate Professor
EN 2052
307-766-4068 | cfrick@uwyo.edu

Dilpuneet S. Aidhy

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2029
307-766-5424 | daidhy@uwyo.edu

Erica L. Belmont

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2071
307-766-6073 | ebelmont@uwyo.edu

Dennis Coon

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2075
307-766-4192 | dcoon@uwyo.edu

Paul A. Dellenback

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Associate Dean
EN 2072
307-766-2946 | pad@uwyo.edu

Ray Fertig

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2026
307-766-3647 | rfertig@uwyo.edu

Chung-Souk Han

Associate Professor
EN 2020
307-766-2930 | chan1@uwyo.edu

Kevin Kilty

Kevin Kilty

Associate Lecturer of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2074
307-766-2137 | kkilty1@uwyo.edu

Dimitri Mavriplis

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Max Castagne Professorship
EN 2022
307-766-2868 | mavripl@uwyo.edu

Jonathan W. Naughton

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Director Wind Energy Research Center (WERC)
EN 1074
307-766-6284 | naughton@uwyo.edu

Nancy Peck

Associate Lecturer
EN 2035
307-766-6763 | apeck@uwyo.edu

Michael Stoellinger

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering
EN 2024
307-766-3226 | mstoell@uwyo.edu

Lawrence Willey

Professor of Professional Practice
EN 2031
307-766-2123 | Lwilley1@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering Building Room 2052

Postal: Dept. 3295 1000 E. University

Courier (FEDEX, UPS, etc); 16th & Gibbon

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307.766.2122

Fax: 307.766.2695

Email: me.Info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon