Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Molecular Biology|College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Contact Mark Gomelsky

Department of Molecular Biology
University of Wyoming
Ag C Bldg., Room 6007
Laramie, WY 82071
E-mail: gomelsky@uwyo.edu

Office: (307) 766-3522
Lab: (307) 766-3517
Fax: (307) 766-3875

Gomelsky Lab - People

Ahmed Elbakush, Ph.D. student aelbakus@uwyo.edu
Xin (Cindy) Fang, Ph.D. student xfang@uwyo.edu
Anastasia (Stacey) Fomicheva, Ph.D. student afomiche@uwyo.edu
Larissa Gomelsky, Research Assistant larissa@uwyo.edu
Jesse Hinshaw, Undergraduate Researcher jhinsha2@uwyo.edu
Peter C. Holmquist, Ph.D. student pholmqui@uwyo.edu
Wenjie Huang, M.S student whuang3@uwyo.edu
In-Hye Kang, Research Assistant ikang@uwyo.edu
Gavin Lawlis, M.S. student glawlis@uwyo.edu
Min-Hyung Ryu, Ph.D. student mryu@uwyo.edu
Rachel Schaefer, Undergraduate Researcher rschaef5@uwyo.edu
Xianshi Tang, M.S student xtang3@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader