Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Department of Molecular Biology

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Grant Bowman

Assistant Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 244
(307) 766-2147 | gbowman2@uwyo.edu

David S. Fay

Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 235
(307) 766-4961 | davidfay@uwyo.edu

Jay Gatlin

Associate Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 266
(307) 766-3498 | jgatlin@uwyo.edu

Jason Gigley

Assistant Professor
Agriculture Bldg 6033
(307) 766-6151 | jgigley@uwyo.edu

Mark Gomelsky

Professor
Agriculture Bldg 6007
(307) 766-3522 | gomelsky@uwyo.edu

Don Jarvis

Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 267
(307) 766-4282 | dljarvis@uwyo.edu

Pamela J. Langer

Associate Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 262
(307) 766-3251 | langer@uwyo.edu

Daniel Levy

Associate Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 221
(307) 766-4806 | dlevy1@uwyo.edu

Peter E. Thorsness

Department Head/Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 203
(307) 766-2038 | thorsnes@uwyo.edu

Daniel Wall

Associate Professor
Agriculture Bldg 6006
(307) 766-3542 | dwall2@uwyo.edu

Naomi Ward

Associate Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 220
(307) 766-3527 | nlward@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Weinig

Associate Professor
Aven Nelson, 110 A
(307) 766-6378 | cweinig@uwyo.edu

Anne Sylvester

Adjunct Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 224
(307) 766-4993 | annesyl@uwyo.edu

Bridget Decker

Lecturer, Asst. ETT
Agriculture Bldg 5009
(307) 766-2029 | bdecker2@uwyo.edu

Anya Lyuksyutova

Anya Lyuksyutova

Research Assistant Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 257
(650) 391-7797 | anyal@stanford.edu

Rachel Watson

Lecturer, SR ETT
Agriculture Bldg 5010
(307) 766-3524 | rwatson@uwyo.edu

John Willford

John Willford

Lecturer, Asst. ETT
Agriculture Bldg 5024
(307) 766-4249 | willford@uwyo.edu

Dale Isaak, Ph.D.

Dale Isaak, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

Isaak@uwyo.edu

Randy Lewis, Ph.D.

Randy Lewis, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

silk@uwyo.edu

Nancy Petersen, Ph.D

Nancy Petersen, Ph.D

Emeritus Professor

petersen@uwyo.edu

Don Roth

Don Roth

Emeritus Professor

rothdon@uwyo.edu

Mark Stayton

Emeritus
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 224
(307) 766-4025 | stayton@uwyo.edu

Jordanka Zlatanova, Ph.D.

Jordanka Zlatanova, Ph.D.

Emeritus Professor

jordanka@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Department of Molecular Biology

University of Wyoming

Department #3944

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3300

Fax: (307) 766-5098

Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon