Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

School of Pharmacy|College of Health Sciences

Faculty Directory

Professors at the University of Wyoming School of Pharmacy are experienced in teaching, dedicated to their field, and skilled in clinical service and research. They have been recognized nationally and internationally for their research achievements and contributions to the scientific and clinical fields.

Dean; Professor, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

Linda Gore Martin, Pharm.D., M.B.A., BCPS

Dean; Professor, Social and Administrative Pharmacy
HS 292
(307) 766-6120 | Linda.Martin@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean of Research, College of Health Sciences; Director, Wyoming INBRE Program; Professor of Pharmacology

Jun Ren, M.D., Ph.D., FAHA

Associate Dean of Research, College of Health Sciences; Director, Wyoming INBRE Program; Professor of Pharmacology
HS 594
(307) 766-6131 | jren@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean, Research and Outcomes; Associate Professor of Pharmacoeconomics and Health Outcomes Research

Kem P. Krueger, Pharm.D., Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Research and Outcomes; Associate Professor of Pharmacoeconomics and Health Outcomes Research
HS 481
(307) 766-6532 | kkruege1@uwyo.edu
Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs; Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Tonja M. Woods, Pharm.D., CGP

Associate Dean, Academic and Student Affairs; Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Adult & Geriatric Medical Specialties
(307) 742-6319 | tmwoods@uwyo.edu
Professor of Pharmacology; Director, Biomedical Sciences PhD Program; Director, Center for Cardiovascular Research and Alternative Medicine (C-CRAM)

Sreejayan Nair, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmacology; Director, Biomedical Sciences PhD Program; Director, Center for Cardiovascular Research and Alternative Medicine (C-CRAM)
HS 484
(307) 766-6138 | sreejay@uwyo.edu
Director, Experiential Education Program; Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Janelle L. Krueger, M.S., R.Ph.

Director, Experiential Education Program; Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
HS 288B
(307) 766-6030 | Jkruege1@uwyo.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Lauren Biehle, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Rose Medical Center, Denver, Colorado
(303) 320-2738 | lbiehle@uwyo.edu
Coordinator of Experiential Education

Antoinette K. Brown, R.Ph.

Coordinator of Experiential Education
HS 288A
(307) 766-3090 | abrown13@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Science

Travis E. Brown, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Science
HS 498
(307) 766-6129 | Tbrown53@uwyo.edu
Assistant Lecturer

David Bruch, Pharm.D.

Assistant Lecturer
HS 394
(307) 766-6064 | bruch76@uwyo.edu
Professor of Pharmacology

Bruce Culver, Ph.D.

Professor of Pharmacology
HS 596
(307) 766-6481 | culver@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Kurt Dolence, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
HS 398
(307) 766-2954 | kdolence@uwyo.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Lanae Fox, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Wyoming Medical Center
(307) 577-2379 | lanaes@uwyo.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Cara A. Harshberger, Pharm.D., BCOP

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

| charshb1@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Guanglong He, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
HS 562
(307) 766-6637 | ghe@uwyo.edu
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Michelle L. Hilaire, Pharm.D., CDE, BCPS

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

(970) 495-8877 | mhilaire@uwyo.edu
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jaime R. Hornecker, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Community Health Center of Central Wyoming/UW Family Practice Residency Program, Casper, WY
(307) 233-6000 | jmebob@uwyo.edu
Drug Information Director

Melissa L. Hunter, Pharm.D.

Drug Information Director
HS 495
(307) 766-6988; secondary: (307) 766-6120 | mhunter2@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Administration

Carol J. Hermansen-Kobulnicky, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Administration
HS 490
(307) 766-2691 | cjhkobul@uwyo.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Becky S. Linn, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Poudre Valley Hospital, Fort Collins, Colorado
(970) 490-4100 | blinn@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Tracy D. Mahvan, Pharm.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Salud Family Health Center, Longmont, CO
(303) 795-5247 | tbaher@uwyo.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Allison Mann, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Medical Center, Denver, Colorado
(303) 839–6222 | amann7@uwyo.edu
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Mary Onysko, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Swedish Family Medicine Residency Program, Littleton, CO
(303) 788-3172 | monysko@uwyo.edu
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jennifer L. Petrie, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Medical Center of the Rockies, Pharmacy Department
(970) 624-3380 | jpetrie@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy

Reshmi L. Singh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Social and Administrative Pharmacy
HS 380
(307) 766-6172 | rsingh5@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Social and Administrative Pharmacy

Lawrence B. Staubach, M.D., M.B.A.

Assistant Professor, Social and Administrative Pharmacy
HS 465
(307) 766-6113 | lstaubac@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics

Glaucia Teixeira, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutics
HS 390
(307) 766-2690 | glaucia@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

Baskaran Thyagarajan, M.Pharm., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics
HS 279
(307) 766-6482 | bthyagar@uwyo.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice

Jeremy W. Vandiver, Pharm.D., BCPS

Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Swedish Family Medicine Residency Program, Englewood, Colorado
(303) 788-5737 | jvandive@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader