Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Directory - Emeritus/Retired Faculty|Department of Plant Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Plant Sciences
Dept. 3354
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3103
Fax: (307)766-5549
Email: plantsciences@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Rollin Abernethy

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| rollin@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Jack Cecil

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| jtcecil@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

James Cook

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

|
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Ronald H. Delaney

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| rdelaney@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Mark Ferrell

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| ferrell@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Alan Gray

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| alangray@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

David W. Koch

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| dwkoch@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Bernie Kolp

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

|
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

James M. Krall

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

(307) 532-7774 | jkrall@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Stephen D. Miller

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| sdmiller@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

Thomas D. Whitson

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

| twhitson@uwyo.edu
Emeritus/Retired Faculty

David W. Wilson

Emeritus/Retired Faculty

307-766-3329 | dwwilson@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us