Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Office of the President Staff

Headshot of President Ed Seidel

Ed Seidel

President

(307) 766-4121 | uwpres@uwyo.edu

Kelsey Kyne

Kelsey Kyne

Special Assistant to the President
Old Main 206
(307) 766-4205 | kkyne@uwyo.edu

Chelley Schneider

Chelley Schneider

Executive Administrative Assistant
Old Main 206
(307) 766-4187 | chelley@uwyo.edu

Megan Jones headshot

Megan Jones

Senior Administrative Associate
Old Main 206
(307) 766-4121 | mjones53@uwyo.edu

Kathy Murray

Kathy Murray

President's Scheduler/Sr. Admin Associate
Old Main 206
766-4121 | kmurra15@uwyo.edu

Jordan Ditty-Suggs

Jordan Ditty-Suggs

Business Office Manager
Old Main 206
(307) 766-5768 | jdittysu@uwyo.edu

Amanda Korpitz

Amanda Korpitz

Office of the President Senior Special Events Coordinator
Old Main 113
(307) 766-5763 | akorpitz@uwyo.edu

Katie Lang

Katie Lang

Special Events & Stewardship Coordinator
Old Main 113
766-5763 | klang8@uwyo.edu

Sarah Wallace

Sarah Wallace

Office Aide-Office of the President
Old Main 206
(307) 766-4121 | swalla11@uwyo.edu

Faith Powell

Faith Powell

Office Aide-Office of the President
Old Main 206
766-4121 | fpowell1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Office of the President

206 Old Main

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-4121

Fax: 307-766-4126

Email: uwpres@uwyo.edu

Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon