Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Give to UW
Download UW Viewbook
Visit Campus

Professional Staff

Laura Betzold, JD, MPA, ARM-PE

Chief Risk Officer
Knight Hall 245
(307) 766-6787 | lpeter18@uwyo.edu

Curtis Cannell, CIH

Deputy Risk Officer
Wyoming Hall 141
(307) 766-3203 | ccannell@uwyo.edu

John E. Benedik, Jr

Chemical Safety Specialist
Wyoming Hall 260
(307) 766-2649 | jbenedik@uwyo.edu

Corianne Calder

Student Insurance Specialist
Knight Hall 248
(307) 766-3025 | ccalder@uwyo.edu

Madeline Dalrymple

Biological Safety Specialist
Wyoming Hall 256
(307) 766-2723 | mjd@uwyo.edu

Neil Day

Hazardous Materials Supervisor
Regulated Materials Management Center
(307) 766-3698 | nday3@uwyo.edu

Gary Egge

Lead and Fire Life Safety Specialist
Wyoming Hall 101
(307) 766-3285 | gegge1@uwyo.edu

Jim F. Herrold, CHP

Radiation Safety Officer
Wyoming Hall 142
(307) 766-2638 | herrold@uwyo.edu

Fawn Killion

Business Manager
Old Main 201
(307) 766-3277 | fkillion@uwyo.edu

Rod Lang

Special Assistant/Consultant
Wyoming Hall 262
(307) 766-3385 |

Linda Mickley

Chemical Buyer
Regulated Materials Management Center
(307) 766-3696 | mickley@uwyo.edu

Aaron Recht

Hazardous Materials Specialist
Regulated Materials Management Center
(307) 766-3697 | rechta@uwyo.edu

Mike Semonisck

Occupational Safety Specialist
Wyoming Hall 264
(307) 766-3376 | rsemonis@uwyo.edu

Kreg Skinner

Risk Analyst
Knight Hall 247
(307) 766-5767 | kskinne7@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon