Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
School of Teacher Education Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff

Nikki Baldwin headshot

Nikki Baldwin
Senior Lecturer
307-766-4071 | McWhinnie Hall 306
nikb@uwyo.edu

Steven Bialostok headshot

Steven Bialostok
Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-6362 | McWhinnie Hall 302
smb@uwyo.edu

Ali Bicer headshot

Ali Bicer
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
307-766-5044 | McWhinnie Hall 318
abicer@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Brock headshot

Cynthia Brock
Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education, Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-3166 | Education Annex 166 - Literacy Research Center and Clinic
cynthia.brock@uwyo.edu

Andrea Burrows headshot

Andrea Burrows
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Professor of Secondary Education
307-766-3275 | Education Building 14
Andrea.Burrows@uwyo.edu

Alan Buss headshot

Alan Buss
Director of the School of Teacher Education and Professor
307-766-3463 | McWhinnie Hall 113
abuss@uwyo.edu

Scott Chamberlin headshot

Scott Chamberlin
Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-3070 | Education 327
scott@uwyo.edu

Heidi Cruz headshot

Heidi Cruz
Office Associate
307-766-3156 | Education Annex 156
hcruz@uwyo.edu

Lindsey Freemen headshot

Lindsey Freemen
Assistant Professional Lecturer
307-766-6806| Education 04
lfreema5@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Geringer headshot

Jennifer Geringer
Assistant Lecturer
307-766-0788 | McWhinnie Hall 318
jgeringe@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Gustafson headshot

Kimberly Gustafson
Senior Lecturer of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-4006 | McWhinnie Hall 309
kgustaf8@uwyo.edu

Leigh Hall headshot

Leigh Hall
Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education
307-766-3219| Education Annex 164 - Literacy Research Center and Clinic
lhall16@uwyo.edu

Keonghee Tao Han headshot

Keonghee Tao Han
Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-6376 | McWhinnie Hall 203
khan@uwyo.edu

Ana Houseal headshot

Ana Houseal
Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education; Science Outreach Educator - Science and Mathematics Teaching Center
307-766-4925 | Hill Hall 251
ahouseal@uwyo.edu

Linda Hutchison headshot

Linda Hutchison
Associate Professor of Secondary Education
307-766-5077 | McWhinnie Hall 314
lhutch@uwyo.edu

Tricia Giovacco Johnson headshot

Tricia Giovacco Johnson
Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-5389| McWhinnie Hall 303
tjohns39@uwyo.edu

John Kambutu headshot

John Kambutu
Professor of Educational Studies
307-766-3241 | McWhinnie Hall 301
kambutu@uwyo.edu

Jason Katzmann headshot

Jason Katzmann
Associate Lecturer of Educational Studies
307-268-2583 | Casper Campus Union / University Building 314
jkatzma1@uwyo.edu

Richard Kitchen headshot

Richard Kitchen
Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Mathematics Education
307-766-6377| Education 322
rkitchen@uwyo.edu

Janet Lear headshot

Janet Lear
Assistant Lecturer
307-766-6801 | McWhinnie Hall 207
jlear2@uwyo.edu

Jacqueline Leonard headshot

Jacqueline Leonard
Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-3106 | McWhinnie Hall 204
jleona12@uwyo.edu

Steven Locke headshot

Steven Locke
Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-6891 | McWhinnie Hall 208
slocke@uwyo.edu

Patrick Manyak headshot

Patrick Manyak
Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-6369 | McWhinnie Hall 205
pmanyak@uwyo.edu

Rochelle McCoy headshot

Rochelle McCoy
Academic Professional Lecturer, UW at Casper
307-268-2141 | Casper College Student Union Building 313
rmccoy3@uwyo.edu

Levi Moore headshot

Levi Moore
Office Associate
307-766-3130 | McWhinnie Hall 114
lmoore17@uwyo.edu

Peter Moran headshot

Peter Moran
Director of the School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy and Design and Professor
307-766-6392 | McWhinnie Hall 333
moranpw@uwyo.edu

Lydiah Nganga headshot

Lydiah Nganga
Professor, School of Teacher Education
307-766-6326 | McWhinnie Hall 305
lnganga@uwyo.edu

Alexis Ontiveroz headshot

Alexis Ontiveroz
Office Associate
307-766-6366| McWhinnie Hall 115
aontive2@uwyo.edu

Todd Reynolds headshot

Todd Reynolds
Assistant Professor
307-766-6375 | McWhinnie Hall 214
treynol6@uwyo.edu

Amy Roberts headshot

Amy Roberts
Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-5327 | McWhinnie Hall 304
aroberts@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush headshot

Leslie Rush
Director of the Wyoming School University Partnership and Professor
307-766-3268 | McWhinnie Hall 213
LRush@uwyo.edu

Joseph Schroer headshot

Joseph Schroer
Assistant Professional Lecturer
307-766-3128 | McWhinnie Hall 211
Joseph.Schroer@uwyo.edu

Jenna Shim headshot

Jenna Shim
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs and Professor
307-766-3145 | Education Building 6
jshim@uwyo.edu

Tim Slater headshot

Tim Slater
Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Science Education
| Education 328
tslater@uwyo.edu

Victoria Smith headshot

Victoria Smith
Office Associate
307-766-6371 | McWhinnie Hall 113
vcarper@uwyo.edu

Amy Spiker headshot

Amy Spiker
Senior Lecturer
307-766-5147 | McWhinnie Hall 308
aspiker@uwyo.edu

Rod Thompson headshot

Rod Thompson
Associate Lecturer of Secondary Education
307-268-2406 | Skelton Energy Institute 111 - UW Casper Campus
rodt@uwyo.edu

Allen Trent headshot

Allen Trent
Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
307-766-3610 | McWhinnie Hall 310
atrent@uwyo.edu

Kate Welsh headshot

Kate Welsh
Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
307-766-2013 | McWhinnie Hall 202
kmuir@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon