Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Personnel Directory|Agricultural Experiment Station

Contact Us

Physical address:
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Room 111
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3667
Fax: (307) 766-3379
Mailing address:
Agricultural Experiment Station
1000 E. University Avenue
Dept. 3354
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3667
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

AES Personnel Directory

University of Wyoming
Agricultural Experiment Station
(307) 766-3667

Bret Hess - Associate Dean and Director

John Tanaka - Associate Director

Laramie R&E Center
(307) 766-3665
fax: (307) 766-3676 

Douglas Zalesky - Director
Leslie Montoya - Office Assistant Sr.

Research Greenhouse: (307) 766-4734

       fax: (307) 766-5045

Lab Animal Facilities: (307) 766-9979
  • Rod Rogers - Lab Animal Facilities Manager -     
    On Military Leave  
  • Joe Russell - Lab Animal Facilities Manager

Livestock Farm: (307) 766-3703

Powell R&E Center
(307) 754-2223

Seed Certification Service
Mike D. Moore, Manager
Seed Analysis Laboratory
Denny Hall Interim Director, Registered Seed Analysis Technician

James C. Hageman SAREC Research and Extension Center
(307) 837-2000

Jim Freeburn - Director of Operations

Sheridan Research and Extension Center
(307) 673-2856 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader