Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Personnel Directory|Agricultural Experiment Station

Resources

Contact Us

Physical address:
College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Room 111
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3667
Fax: (307) 766-3379
Email: aes@uwyo.edu
Mailing address:
Agricultural Experiment Station
1000 E. University Avenue
Dept. 3354
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-3667
Email: aes@uwyo.edu
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

AES Personnel Directory

University of Wyoming
Agricultural Experiment Station
(307) 766-3667

Bret Hess - Associate Dean and Director
brethess@uwyo.edu
307-766-3667

John Tanaka - Associate Director
jtanaka@uwyo.edu
307-766-5130

Laramie R&E Center
(307) 766-3665
fax: (307) 766-3676 

Douglas Zalesky - Director
dzalesky@uwyo.edu
307-766-3665
Leslie Montoya - Office Assistant Sr.
ldarnall@uwyo.edu
307-766-3611

Research Greenhouse: (307) 766-4734

       fax: (307) 766-5045

Lab Animal Facilities: (307) 766-9979
    • Rod Rogers - Lab Animal Facilities Manager -     
      On Military Leave  

Livestock Farm: (307) 766-3703

Powell R&E Center
(307) 754-2223

Bret Hess  - Interim Director 
brethess@uwyo.edu
307-766-3667

Samantha Fulton - Office Associate
sfulton3@uwyo.edu  
307-754-2223

  • Gustavo Sbatella - Assistant Professor, Irrigated Crop and Weed Specialist
    gustavo@uwyo.edu 
    307-754-2223 (Ex 12)
  • Andrea "Andi" Pierson - Research Associate I
    apierso1@uwyo.edu 
    307-754-2223
  • Vivek Sharma - Assistant Professor, Agronomy and Irrigation Specialist
    vsharma@uwyo.edu
    307-754-2223
Seed Certification Service
Mike D. Moore, Manager
MDMoore@uwyo.edu
Seed Analysis Laboratory
Denny Hall Interim Director, Registered Seed Analysis Technician
rdhall@uwyo.edu
http://www.uwyo.edu/seedlab/

James C. Hageman SAREC Research and Extension Center
(307) 837-2000

John Tanaka - Director
jtanaka@uwyo.edu 
Kelly Greenwald - Staff Assistant
kgreenwa@uwyo.edu

Sheridan Research and Extension Center
(307) 673-2856 

Brian Mealor - Director
bamealor@uwyo.edu 
Rochelle Koltiska - Office Associate
rkoltis2@uwyo.edu

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon