Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Agricultural Experiment Station

Room 111 Ag Building (Physical)

1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3667

Email: aes@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Personnel Directory

Agricultural Experiment Station


University of Wyoming Agricultural Experiment Station
(307) 766-3667

Bret Hess - Associate Dean and Director
brethess@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-3667

John Tanaka - Associate Director
jtanaka@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-5130

Joanne Newcomb - Staff Assistant
jnewcomb@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-3667

Laramie R&E Center
(307) 766-3665

Scott Lake - Interim Director
scott.lake@uwyo.edu

Shelby Gaddis - Office Associate
sgaddis@uwyo.edu

Research Greenhouse
Phone: (307) 766-4734
FAX: (307) 766-5045

  • Ryan Pendleton - Greenhouse Operations Manager
    pendletn@uwyo.edu
    (307) 766-5041
  • Vacant - Research Associate 1 (Horticulturalist)

Lab Animal Facilities
Phone: (307) 766-9979

  • Rod Rogers - Lab Animal Facilities Manager
    Bullish@uwyo.edu
    (307) 766-9979

Livestock Farm
Phone: (307) 766-3703

Powell R&E Center
(307) 754-2223

Bret Hess  - Interim Director 
brethess@uwyo.edu
(307) 766-3667

Samantha Fulton - Office Associate
sfulton3@uwyo.edu  
(307) 754-2223

  • Andrea "Andi" Pierson - Research Associate I
    apierso1@uwyo.edu
    (307) 754-2223
  • Vivek Sharma - Assistant Professor, Agronomy and Irrigation Specialist
    vsharma@uwyo.edu
    (307) 754-2223

Seed Certification Service
Mike D. Moore, Manager
MDMoore@uwyo.edu

Seed Analysis Laboratory
Pamela Bridgeman, Manager
pbridgem@uwyo.edu
http://www.uwyo.edu/seedlab/

James C. Hageman SAREC Research and Extension Center
(307) 837-2000

John Tanaka - Director
jtanaka@uwyo.edu

Kelly Greenwald - Administrative Associate
kgreenwa@uwyo.edu

Sheridan Research and Extension Center
(307) 673-2856

Brian Mealor - Director
bamealor@uwyo.edu

Rochelle Koltiska - Office Associate
rkoltis2@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Agricultural Experiment Station

Room 111 Ag Building (Physical)

1000 E. University

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3667

Email: aes@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon