Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Wyoming Center on Aging

1000 E. University Ave, Dept 3415

Ross Hall, Room 411

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2829

Fax: (307) 766-2847

Email: wycoa@uwyo.edu

logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

Meet the Staff

Christine McKibbin, PhD

Professor of Psychology | Director, Wyoming Center on Aging
Biological Sciences Building, Room 133
(307) 766-2719 | cmckibbi@uwyo.edu

Catherine Phillips Carrico, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor | Associate Director, Wyoming Center on Aging
Ross Hall, Room 412
(307) 766-6687 | ccarrico@uwyo.edu

Dominick Duhamel, MFA

Project Coordinator, Sr
Ross Hall, Room 413
(307) 766-2765 | dduhamel@uwyo.edu

Kara Beech

Project Coordinator, Sr

(307) 272-3361 | kbeech@uwyo.edu

Sabine Schenck, MS

Project Coordinator, Sr
Ross Hall, Room 419
(307) 766-2802 | sschenck@uwyo.edu

Jenny Wolf

Project Coordinator
Ross Hall, Room 411
(307) 766-2829 | jcox5@uwyo.edu | wycoa@uwyo.edu

Babette Cuadrado, EdD

Project Coordinator
Ross Hall, Room 416
(307) 766-2829 | bcuadrad@uwyo.edu

Robin Barry, PhD

Program Evaluator
UW Dept of Psychology
rbarry2@uwyo.edu

Andrea Slosser, MA

Graduate Research Assistant
Ross Hall, Room 415
aslosser@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Wyoming Center on Aging

1000 E. University Ave, Dept 3415

Ross Hall, Room 411

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2829

Fax: (307) 766-2847

Email: wycoa@uwyo.edu

logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon