Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Meet the Staff

Christine McKibbin, PhD

Professor of Psychology | Director, Wyoming Center on Aging
Biological Sciences Building, Room 133
(307) 766-2719 | cmckibbi@uwyo.edu

Catherine Phillips Carrico, PhD

Clinical Associate Professor | Associate Director, Wyoming Center on Aging
Ross Hall, Room 412
(307) 766-6687 | ccarrico@uwyo.edu

Larry Goodwin

Project Coordinator, Sr
Ross Hall, Room 413
(307) 766-2765 | lgoodwi2@uwyo.edu

Kara Beech

Project Coordinator, Sr

(307) 272-3361 | kbeech@uwyo.edu

Sabine Schenck, MS

Project Coordinator, Sr
Ross Hall, Room 419
(307) 766-2802 | sschenck@uwyo.edu

Jenny Wolf

Staff Assistant
Ross Hall, Room 411
(307) 766-2829 | jcox5@uwyo.edu | wycoa@uwyo.edu

Kevin Franke

Regional Coordinator | Project Coordinator, Sr

(307) 267-5061 | kfranke2@uwyo.edu

Maggie Kougl

Regional Coordinator | Project Coordinator, Sr
Ross Hall 418
(307) 766-2095 | mkougl1@uwyo.edu

Dian True, RN, CDCES, FADCES

Regional Coordinator | Project Coordinator, Sr

(307) 272-5817 | dtrue2@uwyo.edu

Maria Owen

Regional Coordinator | Project Coordinator, Sr
Ross Hall 414
mowen1@uwyo.edu

Stacy Carling

Data Manager
Ross Hall 415
(307) 766-2829 | scarling@uwyo.edu

Babette Cuadrado, EdD

Caregiver Consultant
Ross Hall, Room 416
(307) 766-2829 | bcuadrad@uwyo.edu

Robin Barry, PhD

Project Director

Julie Hummer-Bellmyer, MSN

Dementia Caregiver Services Support

jhummerb@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Wyoming Center on Aging

1000 E. University Ave, Dept 3415

Ross Hall, Room 411

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2829

Fax: (307) 766-2847

Email: wycoa@uwyo.edu

logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon