Faculty & Staff

Brenda Alexander

Brenda Alexander

Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty

Rm. 405

(307) 766-6278 | balex@uwyo.edu

Bledar Bisha

Bledar Bisha

Department Head | Assistant Professor | Food Microbiology | Faculty

Rm. 115

(307) 766-3140 | bbisha@uwyo.edu 

 

Jeremy Block

Jeremy Block

Assistant Professor | Reproductive Biology | Faculty

Rm. 114

(307) 766-3429 | jeremy.block@uwyo.edu

Dana Dittoe

Dana Dittoe

Assistant Professor | Microbiology | Faculty

Rm. 

(307) 766-2224 | ddittoe@uwyo.edu 

Landon Eldridge

Landon Eldridge

Assistant Lecturer | Livestock Judging Coach | Faculty

Rm. 111

(307) 766-2159 | landon.eldridge@uwyo.edu 

Cody Gifford

Cody Gifford

Assistant Professor | Meat Science | Faculty

Rm. 117

(307) 766-4214 | cody.gifford@uwyo.edu 

David Hanna

David Hanna

Laboratory Technician | Staff

Rm. 122

(307) 766-2276 | mhanna2@uwyo.edu 

Hannah Hollinger

Hannah Hollinger

Assistant Professor | Animal Breeding & Genetics | Faculty

Rm. 406

(307) 766-6530 | hcunnin6@uwyo.edu 

Jennifer Ingwerson-Niemann

Jennifer Ingwerson-Niemann

Assistant Lecturer | Equine | Academic Professional

Rm. 407

(307) 766-4373 | jingwers@uwyo.edu 

Scott Lake

Scott Lake

Professor/Director | Laramie Research and Extension Center | Faculty

(307) 766-3892 | scotlake@uwyo.edu 

Paulo de Mallo Taveres Lima

Paulo de Mello Taveres Lima

Assistant Professor | Animal Science/Precision Livestock Specialist | Faculty 

Rm.

(307) 766-3177 | pdemello@uwyo.edu 

Paul Ludden

Paul Ludden

Associate Professor | Ruminant Nutrition | Faculty

Rm. 123B

(307) 766-4213 | ludden@uwyo.edu 

Amy Newman

Amy Newman

Accountant | Staff

Rm. 101

(307) 766-2315 | anewman8@uwyo.edu 

Kate Nickel

Kate Nickel

Office Associate | Staff

Rm. 101

 

(307) 766-2224 | knickel2@uwyo.edu 

Steve Paisley

Steve Paisley

Director/Associate Professor | James C. Hageman Sustainable Agriculture Research and Extension Center (SAREC) | Faculty

SAREC

(307) 837-2000 | spaisley@uwyo.edu 

Sandeep Paudel

Sandeep Paudel

Post Doc. Research, Pru Lab | Faculty

Rm. 108

(307) 766-2224 | spaudel1@uwyo.edu 

McKensie Phillips

McKensie Phillips

Assistant Lecturer | Meat Judging Coach | Academic Professional

Rm. 112

(307) 766-2334 | McKensie.Phillips@uwyo.edu 

Cindy Pru

Cindy Pru

Laboratory Technician III | Pru Lab | Staff

Rm. 107

cpru1@uwyo.edu 

James Pru

James Pru

Professor, Rochelle Chair | Reproductive Biology | Faculty

Rm. 113

jpru@uwyo.edu 

Shelby Rosasco

Shelby Rosasco

Assistant Professor | Extension Beef Specialist | Faculty

Rm. 404

(307) 766-2329 | srosasco@uwyo.edu 

Whit Stewart

Whit Stewart

Assistant Professor | Extension Sheep Specialist | Faculty

Rm. 410

(307) 766-5374 | Whit.Stewart@uwyo.edu 

Baolin Wang

Baolin Wang

Senior Research Scientist | Staff

Rm. 122

(307) 766-2276 | bwang2@uwyo.edu 

Kelly Woodruff

Kelly Woodruff

Assistant Research Scientist | Staff

Rm. 109

(307) 766-2232 | klomagno@uwyo.edu