Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Three students playing instruments in Buchanan Center

Dean's Office

Paula Lutz

Dean

(307) 766-4106 | asdean@uwyo.edu

Greg Brown

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | gkbrown@uwyo.edu

Daniel Dale

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | ddale@uwyo.edu

Teena Gabrielson

Associate Dean

(307) 766-4106 | tgabrie1@uwyo.edu

Laurie Sanchez

Director, Business Operations

(307) 766-2644 | lsanchez@uwyo.edu

Cassie Reddick

Cassie Reddick

College Affairs Coordinator

(307) 766-2640 | creddick@uwyo.edu

Bethany Allen

Bethany Allen

Business Manager

(307) 766-2757 | ballen18@uwyo.edu

Sue Woirhaye

Senior Office Assistant

(307) 766-4106 | woirhaye@uwyo.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Ian Worthing

Accountant

307-766-2643 | ian.worthing@uwyo.edu

Aaron Freland

Manager, Academic Advising

(307) 766-4056 | afreland@uwyo.edu

Tabatha Spencer

Tabatha Spencer

Science Initiative Project Manager

(307) 766-4447 | tspence5@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

College of Arts and Sciences

University of Wyoming

1000 E. University Ave, Dept. 3254

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-4106

Fax: (307) 766-2697

Email: asdean@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon