Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

Computer Science

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Faculty A-Z

Gamboa, Ruben

Department Head & Professor, Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1999
EN 4085
307-766.5190 | ruben@uwyo.edu

Anderson, Allyson

Lecturer, Senior ETT, M.S., Computer Science, University of Wyoming 1994
EN 4068
307-766-2299 | allyson@uwyo.edu

Banic, Amy

Associate Professor, Ph.D. University of North Carolina at Charlotte 2008
435C EERB
307-766-5485 | abanic@cs.uwyo.edu

Borowczak, Mike

Assistant Professor & CEDAR Director, PhD, Computer Science, University of Cincinnati 2013
EN 4071A
307-766-4366 | mike.borowczak@uwyo.edu
Website

Buckner, Kim

Associate Lecturer, Ph.D. University of Tennessee 2003
EN 4089
307-766-5182 | kbuckner@uwyo.edu

Caldwell, James

Professor, Ph.D. Cornell University 1998
EN 4073
307-766-6105 | jlc@cs.uwyo.edu
Website

Hill, Robin

Lecturer
EN 4081B
307-766-5190 | hill@uwyo.edu
Website

Hitchcock, John

Professor, Ph.D. Iowa State University 2003
EN 4084A
307.766.5341 | jhitchco@uwyo.edu

Kotthoff, Lars

Assistant Professor
422B EERB
(307) 766-2210 | lars.kotthoff@uwyo.edu
Website

Lan, Chao

Lan, Chao

Assistant Professor
EN 4087
(307) 766-5190 | clan@uwyo.edu
Website

Schlump, Philip

Schlump, Philip

Professor of Practice
EN 4081B
pschlump@uwyo.edu

Shukla, Diksha

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
EN 4071B
dshukla@uwyo.edu

Ward, James

Lecturer, System ETT, M.S. University of Wyoming 1997
EN 4065
307-766-6231 | seker@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon