Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Geology and Geophysics

Lecturers, Postdocs, & Researchers

Dr. Tyler C. Brown, Asst. Lab. Manager at the University of Wyoming.

Manager for Materials Characterization Laboratory
ESB B028
307-766-5308 | tbrown46@uwyo.edu

Russell Callahan

Dr. Russell Callahan

Postdoctoral Researcher
ESB 2003
540-239-6938 | rcallaha@uwyo.edu

Dr. Kevin R. Chamberlain, Research Professor at the University of Wyoming.

Research Professor
ESB 3024
307-766-2914 | kchamber@uwyo.edu

Dr Loreli Curtin

Dr Loreli Curtin

Postdoctoral Researcher
Geol 309
952-250-4843 | lcurtin@uwyo.edu

Dr Dulcinea Groff

Dr Dulcinea Groff

Postdoctoral Researcher
Geol 309
dgroff@uwyo.edu

Dr. Edward W. Kempema, Postdoctoral Researcher at the University of Wyoming.

Postdoctoral Researcher
ESB 2039
307-223-2243 | kempema@uwyo.edu

Dr Lily Jackson

Dr Lily Jackson

Postdoctoral Researcher
Geol 103
602-214-6475 | lily.Jackson@uwyo.edu

Dr Andrew Jacobson

Dr Andrew Jacobson

Postdoctoral Researcher
Geol 225
307-421-4012 | ajacobs8@uwyo.edu

Elena Morozova

Dr Elena Morozova

Research Assistant
ESB 2012
307 760 5018 | Lena@uwyo.edu

Dr Benjamin Urann

Dr Benjamin Urann

Postdoctoral Researcher
Geol 129

Contact Us

Department of Geology and Geophysics

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071-2000

Phone: 307-766-3386

Fax: 307-766-6679

Email: geol-geophys@uwyo.edu

Department logo
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon