Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science with student

Faculty & Staff

Faculty in Electrical and Computer Engineering

ALSO VIEW: COMPUTER SCIENCE FACULTY, LECTURERS, AND STAFF

Steve Barrett mug shot

Associate Vice Provost Undergraduate Education
OM 312
steveb@uwyo.edu

CHAO JIANG headshot

Assistant Professor
EN 5028
chao.jiang@uwyo.edu

Dongliang Duan mug

Associate Professor
EN 5051
dduan@uwyo.edu

Eva S. Ferre-Pikal mug

Associate Professor
EN 5039
evafp@uwyo.edu

John E. McInroy mug

Professor
EN 5068B
307-766-6137 | mcinroy@uwyo.edu

Đường Nguyen headshot

Assistant Professor
EN 5060
Duong.Nguyen@uwyo.edu

Nga Nguyen mug shot

Assistant Professor
EN 5048
nga.nguyen@uwyo.edu

John F. O'Brien headshot

Associate Professor
EN 5034
obrienj@uwyo.edu

Jon M. Pikal mug

Associate Professor
EN 5014
jpikal@uwyo.edu

Cameron H. G. Wright photo

Professor / Dean College of Engineering and Physical Sciences
EERB 401A
chgw@uwyo.edu

Zejian Zhou headshot

Assistant Professor
EN 5036
zzhou2@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

EECS Department

1000 E. University Ave

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307 766 2279

Email: eecs@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon