Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Engineering and Applied Science

CEAS Staff Council Awards


Outstanding Staff Awards (Tau Beta Pi Outstanding Staff Award and CEAS Outstanding Staff Award)

For the College’s Outstanding Staff Awards, please provide a minimum of three letters of nomination detailing demonstrated excellence in service to the College.   

The successful award recipients will be identified by a Selection Committee as described in the criteria document.

Please submit nominations to Rebecca Watanabe in the Dean’s Office by the close of business on Friday, Feb. 16, 2018.

• All CEAS students may submit nominations for the TBP Outstanding Staff Award.
• All CEAS full-time employees are encouraged to and may submit nominations for the CEAS Outstanding Staff Award.

Previous Winners

  • 2017: Cheryl Hilman
  • 2016: Heather Warren
  • 2015: TBA
  • 2014: Erin Essary
  • 2013: Baillie Miller
  • 2012: Susan McCormack
  • 2011: Marvin Perry
  • 2010: Brenda Turner
  • 2009: Heather Warren
  • 2008: Tom Drew

Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon