Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Chemical Engineering

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Department Directory

> Staff directory

> Job openings information

Chemical Engineering Faculty

Vladimir Alvarado

Department Head, Professor
EN 4055
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu

Hertanto Adidharma

Associate Professor
EN 4015
307-766-2909 | adidharm@uwyo.edu

Saman Aryana

Assistant Professor
EN 3020
307-766-1992 | saryana@uwyo.edu

David M. Bagley

Professor
EN 3028
307-766-3186 | bagley@uwyo.edu

David A. Bell

Associate Professor
EN 4030
307-766-5769 | davebell@uwyo.edu

Maohong Fan

Professor
EN 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

Khaled Gasem

Khaled Gasem

Professor
EN 3015
307-766-2845 | gasem@uwyo.edu

Joseph Holles

Associate Professor
EN 3016
307-766-6772 | jholles@uwyo.edu

Patrick Johnson

Associate Professor
EN 4029
307-766-6524 | pjohns27@uwyo.edu

Dongmei (Katie) Li

Assistant Professor
Room 4022
307-766-3592 | dli1@uwyo.edu

John Oakey

Associate Professor
EN 4046
307-766-2518 | joakey@uwyo.edu

Maciej Radosz

Professor
EN 3022
307-766-4926 | radosz@uwyo.edu

Karen Wawrousek

Assistant Professor
Room 4032
307-766-5409 | kwawrous@uwyo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty



J. Ackerman

Adjunct Professor
EN 4034
307-766-2566 | wyoming1@uwyo.edu

Youquing Shen

Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering

sheny@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty



Chang Yul Cha

Professor Emeritus
Engineering Building
307-742-2829 | ccha@chacorporation.com

Henry W. Haynes, Jr.

Professor Emeritus of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building
haynes@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Chemical Engineering

EN 4055

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2500

Email: che-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon