Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Chemical Engineering

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Department Directory

> Staff directory

> Job openings information

Chemical Engineering Faculty

Vladimir Alvarado

Department Head, Professor
EN 4055
307-766-6464 | valvarad@uwyo.edu

Hertanto Adidharma

Professor
EN 4015
307-766-2909 | adidharm@uwyo.edu

Saman Aryana

Assistant Professor
EN 3020
307-766-1992 | saryana@uwyo.edu

David M. Bagley

Professor
EN 3028
307-766-3186 | bagley@uwyo.edu

David A. Bell

Professor
EN 4030
307-766-5769 | davebell@uwyo.edu

Maohong Fan

SER Professor

307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

Khaled Gasem

Professor
EN 3015
307-766-2845 | gasem@uwyo.edu

Joseph Holles

Associate Professor
EN 3016
307-766-6772 | jholles@uwyo.edu

Patrick Johnson

Associate Professor
EERB 361D
307-766-6524 | pjohns27@uwyo.edu

Katie Dongmei Li-Oakey

Associate Professor
EERB 361A
307-766-3592 | dli1@uwyo.edu

John Oakey

Professor
EERB 435A
307-766-2518 | joakey@uwyo.edu

Karen Wawrousek

Assistant Professor
EERB 322B
307-766-5409 | kwawrous@uwyo.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Faculty



J. Ackerman

Adjunct Professor
EN 4034
307-766-2566 | wyoming1@uwyo.edu

Youquing Shen

Adjunct Professor of Chemical Engineering

sheny@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus Faculty



Chang Yul Cha

Professor Emeritus

307-742-2829 | ccha@chacorporation.com

Contact Us

Chemical Engineering

EN 4055

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2500

Email: che-info@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon