Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Directory | College of Education

Sara Axelson

Visiting Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 325
307-766-3608 | saxelson@uwyo.edu

Nikki Baldwin

Associate Lecturer, School of Teacher Education
Early Care Center
307-766-4071 | nikb@uwyo.edu

Steve Bialostok

Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 302
307-766-6362 | smb@uwyo.edu

Ali Bicer

Assistant Professor, Mathematics Education
Wyoming Hall, 451
307-766-5044 | abicer@uwyo.edu

Cindy Brock

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education
Education Annex 166
307-766-3166 | cynthia.brock@uwyo.edu

Andrea C. Burrows

Assistant Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 314
307-766-5011 | aburrow1@uwyo.edu

Alan Buss

Professor, School of Teacher Education
Wyoming Hall 418
307-766-5143 | abuss@uwyo.edu

Assistant Professor of Learning, Design, & Technology
Education 337
(307) 766-6819 | wcain@uwyo.edu

Victoria Carper

Office Associate, School of Teacher Education
McWinnie Hall, 113
307-766-6371 | vcarper@uwyo.edu

Richard Carter

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 306
307-766-2370 | rcarter8@uwyo.edu

Scott Chamberlin

Professor, School of Teacher Education
Wyoming Hall 452
307-766-3070 | scott@uwyo.edu

Heidi Cruz

Office Associate, Literacy Research Center & Clinic
Literacy Reasearch Center & Clinic
(307) 766-3156 | hcruz@uwyo.edu

Amanda DeDiego

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Union/University Building 431, UW at Casper
307-268-2056 | adediego@uwyo.edu

Jody Evans

Academic Advising Professional, Teacher Preparation and Advising Office
McWinnie Hall, 100
307-766-3357 | jspivey@uwyo.edu

Lindsey Freeman

Assistant Professional Lecturer
Education 04
307-766-6806 | lfreema5@uwyo.edu

Cindy Fronapfel

Senior Office Associate, Teacher Preparation and Advising Office
McWhinnie Hall 100
307-766-2230 | cfronap@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Geringer

Assistant Lecturer, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 318
307-766-0788 | jgeringe@uwyo.edu

Tricia Giovacco Johnson

Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 303
307-766-5389 | tjohns39@uwyo.edu

Kim Gustafson

Senior Lecturer, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 318
307-766-4006 | kgustaf8@uwyo.edu

Leigh Hall

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education
Literacy Research Center and Clinic
307-766-3219 | lhall16@uwyo.edu

Keonghee Tao Han

Associate Professor, Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 203
307-766-6376 | khan@uwyo.edu

Jason Harper

Marketing Specialist, Dean's Office
Education Building 12
307-766-2066 | jharpe14@uwyo.edu

Barbara Hickman

Assistant Professor
Education Building, 310
307-766-6825 | bhickma3@uwyo.edu

William "Toby" Holmes

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 312
307-766-3187 | wholmes4@uwyo.edu

Kara Holt

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 337
307-766-5329 | kholt3@uwyo.edu

Ana Houseal

Assistant Professor, School of Teacher Education
Wyoming Hall 449
307-766-4925 | ahouseal@uwyo.edu

Tiffany Hunt

Assistant Lecturer, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 330
307-766-2902 | thunt@uwyo.edu

Linda Hutchison

Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
Wyoming Hall 410
307-766-5077 | lhutch@uwyo.edu

Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 301
307-766-3241 | kambutu@uwyo.edu

Jason Katzmann

Assistant Lecturer, School of Teacher Education
UW-Casper Physical Science 329
307-268-2583 | jkatzma1@uwyo.edu

Richard Kitchen

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Mathematics Education
Wyoming Hall 458
307-766-6377 | rkitchen@uwyo.edu

Todd Krieger

Manager, Student Advising; Office of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 100
307-766-2230 | tkrieger@uwyo.edu

Janet Lear

Academic Professional Lecturer
McWhinnie 207
307-766-6801 | jlear2@uwyo.edu

Jihyun Lee

Assistant Professor
Education Building, 341
307-766-1998 | jlee59@uwyo.edu

Tiffany Le Gal

Office Associate, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 316
307-766-5649 | tlegal@uwyo.edu

Jacqueline Leonard

Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 204
307-766-3106 | jleona12@uwyo.edu

Steve Locke

Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 208
307-766-6891 | slocke@uwyo.edu

Robert Paul Maddox

Assistant Professor, Counseling, UW at Casper
Union/University Building 430, Casper Campus
(307) 268-2572 | rmaddox1@uwyo.edu

Patrick Manyak

Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 205
307-766-6369 | pmanyak@uwyo.edu

Debbie Martinez

College Affairs Coordinator, Dean's Office
Education Building 6
307-766-6861 | debm@uwyo.edu

Rochelle McCoy

Academic Professional Lecturer, UW at Casper
Casper College, Student Union Bldg, Rm 313
307-268-2141 | rmccoy3@uwyo.edu

Courtney McKim

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 341
307-766-4803 | cmckim3@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Montez

Business Manager, Exec.; Dean's Office
Education Building 15
307-766-3660 | kmontez1@uwyo.edu

Levi Moore

Office Associate
McWinne Hall 114
307-766-3130 | lmoore17@uwyo.edu

Peter Moran

Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 311
307-766-6392 | moranpw@uwyo.edu

Michael Morgan

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 336
307-766-7657 | morganm@uwyo.edu

Lay-nah Blue Morris-Howe

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 335
307-766-3123 | laynah@uwyo.edu

Vicki Nelson

Academic Advising Professional, Teacher Preparation and Advising Office
McWhinnie Hall 100
307-766-2558 | vnelson8@uwyo.edu

Lydiah Nganga

Associate Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 305
307-766-6326 | lnganga@uwyo.edu

Lindsey Nichols

Associate Professor of Counseling
Education 336
(307) 766-5715 | lindsey.nichols@uwyo.edu

Anthony Ogden

Visiting Professor and Associate Vice Provost for Global Engagement

(307) 766-3152 | aogden1@uwyo.edu

Alexis Ontiveroz

Office Associate, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 313
307-766-6366 | aontive2@uwyo.edu

Maria Owen

Project Coordinator, Wyoming School University Partnership
McWhinnie Hall 213
307-766-3274 | mowen1@uwyo.edu

D. Ray Reutzel

Dean
Education Building 6
307-766-3145 | ray.reutzel@uwyo.edu

Todd Reynolds

Assistant Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWinnie Hall 214
307-766-6375 | treynol6@uwyo.edu

Clayleen Rivord

Senior Office Associate
Education 6
307-766-3145 | crivord@uwyo.edu

Amy Roberts

Associate Professor
McWhinnie Hall 304
307-766-5327 | aroberts@uwyo.edu

Dana Robertson

Assistant Professor & Executive Director of the Literacy Research Center and Clinic
Literacy Research Center & Clinic
307-766-2367 | drober36@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush

Director, School of Teacher Education
Education 13 | McWhinnie Hall 113
307-766-3463 | lrush@uwyo.edu

Joseph Schroer

Assistant Professional Lecturer
McWhinnie Hall 211
308-766-3128 | Joseph.Schroer@uwyo.edu

Reed Scull

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 321
307-766-5645 | wscull@uwyo.edu

Jenna Shim

Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 209
307-766-3126 | jshim@uwyo.edu

Timothy Slater

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Science Education
Wyoming Hall 462
tslater@uwyo.edu

Bret Sorensen

Technology Coordinator, Dean's Office
Education Building 23
307-766-3572 | bsorense@uwyo.edu

Amy Spiker

Senior Lecturer, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 308
307-766-5147 | aspiker@uwyo.edu

Christi Thompson

Coordinator; Teacher Preparation and Advising Office
McWhinnie Hall 100
307-766-2230 | chutch@uwyo.edu

Rod Thompson

Associate Lecturer, School of Teacher Education
UW-Casper Skelton Energy Institute 111
307-268-2406 | rodt@uwyo.edu

Allen Trent

Professor, School of Teacher Education
McWhinnie Hall 310
307-766-3610 | atrent@uwyo.edu

Shannon Wachowski

Academic Outreach Coordinator for Albany County
McWhinnie Hall 201
307-766-5171 | swachows@uwyo.edu

Kate Welsh

Associate Professor of Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 115
307-766-2013 | kmuir@uwyo.edu

Mia Kim Williams

Assistant Professor of Learning, Design, & Technology
Education 313
(307) 766-2004 | mwill114@uwyo.edu

Anaya Yates

Accounting Associate, Senior
Education 18
307-766-3030 | ayates6@uwyo.edu

Judy Yates

Senior Office Associate, Dean's Office
Education 13
307-766-3275 | jyates5@uwyo.edu

DJ Yocom

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 307
307-766-4033 | djyocom@uwyo.edu

Suzanne Young

Professor, Associate Dean of Graduate Programs, Director of School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy & Design
Education Building 6 & Education 333
307-766-3145 | syoung@uwyo.edu


Contact Us

College of Education

Ray Reutzel, Dean

Dept. 3374

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3145

Email: edquest@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window) Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon