Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty

> Staff Directory

John E. McInroy mug

Department Head and Professor
EN 5068B
307-766-6137 | mcinroy@uwyo.edu

Jeffrey R. Anderson mug

Lecturer, Associate ETT
EN 5060
307-766-3180 | janderso@uwyo.edu

Steve Barrett mug shot

CEAS Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Professor
EN 2085B
307-766-6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu

Dongliang Duan mug

Assistant Professor
EN 5048
307-766-6541 | dduan@uwyo.edu

Eva S. Ferre-Pikal mug

Associate Professor
EN 5039
307-766-5213 | evafp@uwyo.edu

Jerry C. Hamann mug

Professor
EN 5036
307-766-6321 | hamann@uwyo.edu

Robert F. Kubichek mug

Associate Professor
EN 5015
307-766-3182 | kubichek@uwyo.edu

Suresh S. Muknahallipatna mug

Professor
EN 5059
307-766-3174 | sureshm@uwyo.edu

Domen Novak mug

Assistant Professor
EN 5028
307-766-5599 | dnovak1@uwyo.edu

John F. O'Brien mug

Associate Professor
EN 5034
307-766-2162 | obrienj@uwyo.edu

Yelena V. O’Brien mug

Lecturer, Temporary Assistant
EN 5026
obrieny@uwyo.edu

 John W. Pierre mug

Professor
EN 5050
307-766-4206 | pierre@uwyo.edu

Jon M. Pikal mug

Associate Professor
EN 5014
307-766-3172 | jpikal@uwyo.edu

Cameron H. G. Wright mug

Professor
EN 5052
307-766-6104 | chgw@uwyo.edu

emeritus faculty graphic

Emeritus Faculty



Christos T. Constantinides  mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5020
307-766-3177 | conides@uwyo.edu

Jerry J. Cupal mug

Associate Professor Emeritus

jcupal@uwyo.edu

Stanislaw Legowski mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5035
legowski@uwyo.edu

Raymond G. Jacquot mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5055
307-766-3171 | quot@uwyo.edu

John W. Steadman mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5068
307-766-2240 | jwstead@uwyo.edu

Sadrul Ula mug

Professor Emeritus

ulas@uwyo.edu

adjunct faculty graphic

Adjunct Faculty




Share This Page:

Contact Us

Electrical and Computer

Engineering, EN 5068

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2279

Email: ece@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon