Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Electrical and Computer Engineering Faculty

> Staff Directory

John E. McInroy mug

Department Head and Professor
EN 5068B
307-766-6137 | mcinroy@uwyo.edu

Steve Barrett mug shot

Associate Vice Provost Undergraduate Education
OM 312
steveb@uwyo.edu

Chao Jiang

Assistant Professor
EN 5028
chao.jiang@uwyo.edu

Dongliang Duan mug

Associate Professor
EN 5051
dduan@uwyo.edu

Eva S. Ferre-Pikal mug

Associate Professor
EN 5039
evafp@uwyo.edu

Nga Nguyen mug shot

Assistant Professor
EN 5048
nga.nguyen@uwyo.edu

Domen Novak mug

Associate Professor
EERB 435D
dnovak1@uwyo.edu

John F. O'Brien mug

Associate Professor
EN 5034
obrienj@uwyo.edu

Jon M. Pikal mug

Associate Professor
EN 5014
jpikal@uwyo.edu

Cameron H. G. Wright photo

Professor / Dean College of Engineering and Applied Science
EERB 401A
chgw@uwyo.edu

emeritus faculty graphic

Emeritus Faculty



Jerry J. Cupal mug

Associate Professor Emeritus

jcupal@uwyo.edu

Jerry C. Hamann mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5036
hamann@uwyo.edu

Robert F. Kubichek mug

Associate Professor Emeritus
EN 5015
kubichek@uwyo.edu

Stanislaw Legowski mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5035
legowski@uwyo.edu

Raymond G. Jacquot mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5055
quot@uwyo.edu

John W. Steadman mug

Professor Emeritus
EN 5068
jwstead@uwyo.edu

Sadrul Ula mug

Professor Emeritus

ulas@uwyo.edu

adjunct faculty graphic

Adjunct Faculty



Contact Us

Electrical and Computer

Engineering, EN 5068

Dept. 3295

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2279

Email: ece@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon