Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty|Electrical and Computer Engineering
Department Head and Professor

John E. McInroy

Department Head and Professor
Room 5068B
307.766.6137 | mcinroy@uwyo.edu
Lecturer, Associate ETT

Jeffrey R. Anderson

Lecturer, Associate ETT
Room 5062
307.766.3180 | janderso@uwyo.edu
Professor

Dr. Mark J. Balas

Professor
Room 5028
307.766.5599 | mbalas@uwyo.edu
Professor

Steven F. Barrett

Professor
Room 2076
307.766.6181 | steveb@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Dongliang Duan

Assistant Professor
Room 5048
307.766.6541 | dduan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Eva S. Ferre-Pikal

Associate Professor
Room 5039
307.766.5213 | evafp@uwyo.edu
Professor

Jerry C. Hamann

Professor
Room 5036
307.766.6321 | hamann@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Robert F. Kubichek

Associate Professor
Room 5015
307.766.3182 | kubichek@uwyo.edu
Professor

Stanislaw Legowski

Professor
Room 5035
307.766.4281 | legowski@uwyo.edu
Professor

Suresh S. Muknahallipatna

Professor
Room 5059
307.766.3174 | sureshm@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

John F. O'Brien

Associate Professor
Room 5034
307.766.2162 | obrienj@uwyo.edu
Lecturer, Temporary Assistant

Yelena V. O’Brien

Lecturer, Temporary Assistant
Room 5026
| obrieny@uwyo.edu
Professor

John W. Pierre

Professor
Room 5050
307.766.4206 | pierre@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Jon M. Pikal

Associate Professor
Room 5014
307.766.3172 | jpikal@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Margareta Stefanovic

Associate Professor
Room 5032
307.766.6780 | mstefano@uwyo.edu
Professor

David L. Whitman

Professor
Room 5051
307.766.6466 | whitman@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Cameron H. G. Wright

Associate Professor
Room 5052
307.766.6104 | chgw@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Faculty



|
Professor Emeritus

Christos T. Constantinides

Professor Emeritus
Room 5020
307.766.3177 | conides@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor Emeritus

Jerry J. Cupal

Associate Professor Emeritus
Room 5020
307.766.4819 | jcupal@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Raymond G. Jacquot

Professor Emeritus
Room 5055
307.766.3171 | quot@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

John W. Steadman

Professor Emeritus
Room 5068
307.766.2240 | jwstead@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Sadrul Ula

Professor Emeritus

| ulas@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us