Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Adjunct/Emeritus Faculty|Department of Ecosystem Science & Management

Greg Corace

Adjunct Faculty

greg_corace@fws.gov

Justin Derner

Adjunct Assistant Professor

772-2433 ext. 113 | Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov

Robert Lavigne

Professor Emeritus

Lavigne@uwyo.edu

William A. Laycock

Professor Emeritus

blaycock@bresnan.net

John E. Lloyd

Professor Emeritus

lloyd@uwyo.edu

Jack Morgan

Adjunct Professor

Jack.Morgan@ARS.USDA.GOV

Rich Olson

Professor Emeritus

rolson@uwyo.edu

Brenda Schladweiler

Adjunct Faculty

BSchladweiler@bksenvironmental.com

Gerald Schuman

Adjunct Professor

jerryschuman2@msn.com

Nancy Shaw

Adjunct Professor

Nancy.L.Shaw@usda.gov

Ramesh Sivanpillai

Adjunct Assistant
Agriculture C 331
(307) 766-2721 | Sivan@uwyo.edu

Quentin Skinner

Emeritus Professor

QSkinner@uwyo.edu

Mike Smith

Emeritus Professor

pearl@uwyo.edu

Emeritus Professor

GFV@uwyo.edu

Thomas A Wesche

Emeritus Professor
2205 Sherman Hills Rd; Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 742-3472 | twesche@aol.com

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader