Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Adjunct/Emeritus Faculty|Department of Ecosystem Science & Management
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Justin Derner

Adjunct Assistant Professor

772-2433 ext. 113 | Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov
Adjunct Professor

Jack Morgan

Adjunct Professor

| Jack.Morgan@ARS.USDA.GOV
Adjunct Professor

Gerald Schuman

Adjunct Professor

| jerryschuman2@msn.com
Adjunct Professor

Nancy Shaw

Adjunct Professor

| Nancy.L.Shaw@usda.gov
Adjunct Assistant

Ramesh Sivanpillai

Adjunct Assistant
Agriculture C 331
(307) 766-2721 | Sivan@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Robert Lavigne

Professor Emeritus

| Lavigne@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

William A. Laycock

Professor Emeritus

| blaycock@bresnan.net
Professor Emeritus

John E. Lloyd

Professor Emeritus

| lloyd@uwyo.edu
Professor Emeritus

Rich Olson

Professor Emeritus

| rolson@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor

Quentin Skinner

Emeritus Professor

| QSkinner@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor

Thomas Thurow

Emeritus Professor

| TThurow@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor

George Vance

Emeritus Professor

| GFV@uwyo.edu
Emeritus Professor

Thomas A Wesche

Emeritus Professor
2205 Sherman Hills Rd; Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 742-3472 | twesche@aol.com

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us