Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students|Ecosystem Science and Management
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Khodabakhsh Zabihi Afratakhti

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Ann Hild
| kzabihia@uwyo.edu
Entomology - PhD

Helmuth Aguirre Fernandez

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Scott Shaw
| haguirre@uwyo.edu
Soil Science - MS

Erin Bast

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Jay Norton
| ebast@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Managemnet - MS

Dylan Bergman

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Managemnet - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
| dbergma1@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Juan Briceno

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Scott Miller
| jbriceno@uwyo.edu
Program in Ecology - PhD

Clay Buchanan

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
| cbuchan1@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Austin Carey

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ginger Paige
| autinmartincarey@gmail.com
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Xiaoyuan Cheng

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - K.J. Reddy
| xcheng2@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Suman Chitrakar

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Scott Miller
| schitrak@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Justin Clapp

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jeff Beck
| justing@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Taylor Crow

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
| tmcrow8@gmail.com
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Seth Cude

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jay Norton
| seth.cude@topper.wku.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Michael Curran

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
| mcurran2@uwyo.edu
Soil Science - MS

Samantha Day

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Jay Norton
| sday10@uwyo.edu
Entomology - PhD

Wahid Dakhel

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Alex Latchininsky
| wdakhel@uwyo.edu
Soil Science - MS

Robert Drapeau

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Thijs Kelleners
| rdrapeau@uwyo.edu
Hydrology and Water Resources - PhD

Teqenu A Engda

Hydrology and Water Resources - PhD
Advisor - Thijs Kelleners
| tengda@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS

Lisa Erikson

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
| lerikso1@uwyo.edu
Program in Ecology - PhD

Beth Fitzpatrick

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
|
Program in Ecology - PhD

Charlotte Gabrielsen

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
| cgabrie2@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - PhD

Scott Gamo

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
| scott.gamo@wyo.gov
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS

Bea Gordon

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
| blgordon@standord.edu
Program in Ecology - PhD

Kristen Gunther

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Ann Hild
| kgunthe1@uwyo.edu
Entomology - MS

Larry Haimowitz

Entomology - MS
Advisor - Scott Shaw
| lhaimowi@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Mollie Herget

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
|
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Wendy Irwin

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ginger Paige
| wscott5@uwyo.edu
Program in Ecology - PhD

Guinevere Jones

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Tim Collier
| gjones9@uwyo.edu
Soil Science - PhD

Renee King

Soil Science - PhD
Advisor - Jay Norton
| rking10@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Alan Klatt

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Scott Miller
| aklatt@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Kyle McDonald

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
| kmcdona9@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Patricia McIlvenna

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
| pmcilven@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS

Karen McNicholas

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
| kmcnich1@uwyo.edu
Entomology - MS

Heidi Meador

Entomology - MS
Advisor - Tim Collier
| hmeador@uwyo.edu
Soil Science - PhD

Jeremiah Okeyo

Soil Science - PhD
Advisor - Jay Norton
| jokeyo@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS

Blake Osborn

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - Dave Williams
| blakesbrn@yahoo.com
Soil Science - MS

Rachana Giri Paudel

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
| rgiripau@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Anthony (Tony) Perlinski

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Ginger Paige
| aperlins@uwyo.edu
Soil Science - MS

Tyrell Perry

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
| tperry5@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS

Mary Poelman

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
| picapung@gmail.com
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Julie Polasik

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
| jpolasik@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Nick Prasser

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ann Hild
| nprasser@uwyo.edu
Program in Ecology - PhD

Aaron Pratt

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
| apratt3@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Jennifer Richards

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Dave Williams
| jricha40@uwyo.edu
Entomology - PhD

Doug Smith

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Alex Latchinsky
| dsmith59@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Kurt Smith

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
| ksmith94@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Justin Stern

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Scott Miller
| jstern@uwyo.edu
Entomology - PhD

Bryan Stevens

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Alex Latchinsky
| bsteve00@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Kaitlyn (Katie) Taylor

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jeff Beck
| ktaylo21@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watersed Management - PhD

Leticia Varelas

Rangeland Ecology and Watersed Management - PhD
Advisor - John Tanaka
| lvarelas@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Jaqath Vithanage

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Scott Miller
| jvithana@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD

Eric Wald

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Larry Munn
| ejwald@uwyo.edu
Entomology - MS

Megan Wilson

Entomology - MS
Advisor - Scott Shaw
| mwilso39@uwyo.edu
Soil Science/Environment and Natural Resources - MS

Ben Wolff

Soil Science/Environment and Natural Resources - MS
Advisor - George Vance
| bennyjax@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Amarina Wuenschel

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ann Hild
| awuensch@uwyo.edu
Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS

Victoria Zero

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
| vzero@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us