Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Graduate Students|Ecosystem Science and Management

Khodabakhsh Zabihi Afratakhti

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Ann Hild
kzabihia@uwyo.edu

Helmuth Aguirre Fernandez

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Scott Shaw
haguirre@uwyo.edu

David Casey Balthrop

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Managemnet - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
dbalthro@uwyo.edu

Erin Bast

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Jay Norton
ebast@uwyo.edu

Dylan Bergman

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Managemnet - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
dbergma1@uwyo.edu

Juan Briceno

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Scott Miller
jbriceno@uwyo.edu

Clay Buchanan

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
cbuchan1@uwyo.edu

Austin Carey

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ginger Paige
autinmartincarey@gmail.com

Suman Chitrakar

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Scott Miller
schitrak@uwyo.edu

Justin Clapp

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jeff Beck
justing@uwyo.edu

Adele Collier

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jeff Beck
acollie1@uwyo.edu

Taylor Crow

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
tmcrow8@gmail.com

Seth Cude

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jay Norton
seth.cude@topper.wku.edu

Michael Curran

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
mcurran2@uwyo.edu

Samantha Day

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Jay Norton
sday10@uwyo.edu

Wahid Dakhel

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Alex Latchininsky
wdakhel@uwyo.edu

Robert Drapeau

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Thijs Kelleners
rdrapeau@uwyo.edu

Teqenu A Engda

Hydrology and Water Resources - PhD
Advisor - Thijs Kelleners
tengda@uwyo.edu

Lisa Erikson

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
lerikso1@uwyo.edu

Beth Fitzpatrick

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Melanie Murphy

Charlotte Gabrielsen

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
cgabrie2@uwyo.edu

Scott Gamo

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
scott.gamo@wyo.gov

Bea Gordon

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
blgordon@stanford.edu

Chunhoa Gu

Soil Science - PhD
Advisor - Mike Zhu
cgu@uwyo.edu

Kristen Gunther

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Ann Hild
kgunthe1@uwyo.edu

Larry Haimowitz

Entomology - MS
Advisor - Scott Shaw
lhaimowi@uwyo.edu

Mollie Herget

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Kristina Hufford

Wendy Irwin

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ginger Paige
wscott5@uwyo.edu

Guinevere Jones

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Tim Collier
gjones9@uwyo.edu

Evan Kipnis

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Dave WIlliams
ekipnis@uwyo.edu

Alan Klatt

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Scott Miller
aklatt@uwyo.edu

Brianne Lind

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - John Tanaka
blind@uwyo.edu

Kyle McDonald

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
kmcdona9@uwyo.edu

Patricia McIlvenna

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
pmcilven@uwyo.edu

Karen McNicholas

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - KJ Reddy
kmcnich1@uwyo.edu

Heidi Meador

Entomology - MS
Advisor - Tim Collier
hmeador@uwyo.edu

Onesmus Ng'etich

Soil Science - PhD
Advisor - Jay Norton
ongetich@uwyo.edu

Blake Osborn

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - Dave Williams
blakesbrn@yahoo.com

Rachana Giri Paudel

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
rgiripau@uwyo.edu

Anthony (Tony) Perlinski

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Ginger Paige
aperlins@uwyo.edu

Tyrell Perry

Soil Science - MS
Advisor - Pete Stahl
tperry5@uwyo.edu

Mary Poelman

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management/Hydrology - MS
Advisor - Kristina Hufford
picapung@gmail.com

Julie Polasik

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
jpolasik@uwyo.edu

Nick Prasser

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ann Hild
nprasser@uwyo.edu

Aaron Pratt

Program in Ecology - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
apratt3@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Richards

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Dave Williams
jricha40@uwyo.edu

Doug Smith

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Alex Latchinsky
dsmith59@uwyo.edu

Kurt Smith

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Jeff Beck
ksmith94@uwyo.edu

Justin Stern

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Scott Miller
jstern@uwyo.edu

Bryan Stevens

Entomology - PhD
Advisor - Alex Latchinsky
bsteve00@uwyo.edu

Kaitlyn (Katie) Taylor

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Jeff Beck
ktaylo21@uwyo.edu

Leticia Varelas

Rangeland Ecology and Watersed Management - PhD
Advisor - John Tanaka
lvarelas@uwyo.edu

Jagath Vithanage

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Scott Miller
jvithana@uwyo.edu

Eric Wald

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - PhD
Advisor - Larry Munn
ejwald@uwyo.edu

Megan Wilson

Entomology - MS
Advisor - Scott Shaw
mwilso39@uwyo.edu

Ben Wolff

Soil Science/Environment and Natural Resources - MS
Advisor - George Vance
bennyjax@uwyo.edu

Amarina Wuenschel

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Ann Hild
awuensch@uwyo.edu

Victoria Zero

Rangeland Ecology and Watershed Management - MS
Advisor - Melanie Murphy
vzero@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader