Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee
2013-14

Executive Committee Officers

Colin Keeney, Chair
Senior Lecturer
Department of English
Hoyt Hall 425
766-6202
lupo@uwyo.edu

Ed Janak, Chair-Elect
Associate Professor
Department of Educational Studies
McWhinnie Hall 207
766-3769
ejanak@uwyo.edu

Michael Barker, Immediate Past Chair
Professor
Department of Civil & Architectural Engineering
Engineering Building 3089
766-2916 
barker@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Petrie, Secretary
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Pharmacy
Health Sciences Center 292
970-624-3380
jpetrie@uwyo.edu

Treva Sprout Ahrenholtz, Member-at-Large (2014)
Assistant Lecturer
Department of Family & Consumer Sciences
Agriculture Building C 3009
766-5355
treva@uwyo.edu

Ken Chestek, Member-at-Large (2014)
Assistant Professor
College of Law
Law Dean's Office
766-3367
kchestek@uwyo.edu

Tucker Readdy, Member-at-Large (2015)
Assistant Professor
Division of Kinesiology & Health
Corbett PE Building 105
766-2354
rreaddy@uwyo.edu

Teresa Stephenson, Member-at-Large (2015)
Associate Professor
Department of Accounting
College of Business Building 325
766-3836
teresas@uwyo.edu

 

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs who are
Executive Committee Ex Officio Members

Academic Information Technology Committee

Christi Boggs, Chair
Assistant Lecturer
Outreach Credit Programs
Wyoming Hall 315
766-4238
cboggs@uwyo.edu

Academic Planning Committee

Claudia Thompson, Chair
Senior Archivist
American Heritage Center
Centennial Complex
766-6508
dcthom@uwyo.edu

Budget Planning Committee

Debora Person, Chair
Associate Librarian
Law Library
Law Building 135
766-5731
dperson@uwyo.edu

Committee on Committees

Cheryl Goldenstein, Chair
Associate Librarian
Coe Reference
Coe Library 304B
766-6734
cgold@uwyo.edu

Faculty Academic Standards, Rights and Responsibilities Committee

Tim Collier, Chair
Associate Professor
Ecosystem Science & Management
Agriculture C 4013
766-2552
tcollier@uwyo.edu

Faculty Development Committee

Bret Range, Chair
Assistant Professor
Professional Studies
Education Building 316
766-5649
brange@uwyo.edu

Graduate Council

Suzanne Young, Chair
Associate Dean and Professor
Education Dean's Office
Education Building 6
766-3145
syoung@uwyo.edu

Library Council

Erin Campbell-Stone, Chair
Associate Lecturer
Geology & Geophysics
S. H. Knight Building 207
766-2053
erincs@uwyo.edu

Student Interaction Committee

Kimberly Miller, Chair
Associate Lecturer
Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 309
766-4006
kmiller1@uwyo.edu

University Course Review Committee

Bruce Cameron, Chair
Associate Professor
Department of Family & Consumer Sciences
Agriculture Building C-3008
766-4219
unsw@uwyo.edu

Faculty Senate Standing Committee Chairs who are
non Executive Committee Members

University Reappointment, Tenure & Promotion Committee

Dennis Coon, Chair
Professor
Mechanical Engineering
Engineering Building 2075
766-4192
dcoon@uwyo.edu

University Studies Committee

Brant Schumaker, Chair
Assistant Professor
Veterinary Science
Wyoming State Vet Lab 106B
766-9970
bschumak@uwyo.edu

Research Advisory Committee

Anna Zajacova, Chair
Assistant Professor
Sociology
Ross Hall 421
766-3342
azajacov@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us