Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Executive Committee and
Standing Committee Chairs

2015-2016 Academic Year


Executive Committee Officers

Tucker Readdy, Chair
Assistant Professor
Division of Kinesiology & Health
Corbett PE Building 105
766-2354
rreaddy@uwyo.edu

Scott Shaw, Chair-Elect
Professor
Department of Ecosystem Science & Management
Agriculture Building 4016
766-5338
braconid@uwyo.edu

Donal O'Toole, Secretary
Professor
Department of Veterinary Sciences
Wyoming State Vet Lab
766-9976
dot@uwyo.edu

Ken Chestek, Member-at-Large (2016)
Assistant Professor
College of Law
Law Dean's Office
766-3367
kchestek@uwyo.edu

Christi Boggs, Member-at-Large (2016)
Assistant Lecturer
Outreach Credit Programs
Wyoming Hall 315
766-4238
cboggs@uwyo.edu

Janet Dewey, Member-at-Large (2017)
Research Scientist
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building 2014
766-3659
jdewey2@uwyo.edu
 

Robert Sprague, Member-at-Large (2017)
Associate Professor
Department of Management & Marketing
College of Business Building 328
766-5670
spraguer@uwyo.edu 


Standing Committee Chairs who are
ex officio members of the Executive Committee 


Academic Information Technology Committee

Tyler Cline, Chair
Assistant Archivist
American Heritage Center
Centennial Complex 106A
766-5614
tcline3@uwyo.edu


Academic Planning Committee

Steve Bieber, Chair
Professor, Department of Statistics
Director, WYSAC
Ross Hall 334
766-4229
bieber@uwyo.edu


Budget Planning Committee

Fred Sterbenz, Chair
Department Chair and Professor
Department of Economics & Finance
College of Business Building 289
766-2201
sterbenz@uwyo.edu


Committee on Committees

Cheryl Goldenstein, Chair
Research & Instruction Services Chair &
Associate Librarian
University Libraries
Coe Library 304B
766-6734
cgold@uwyo.edu


Faculty Academic Standards, Rights and Responsibilities Committee

Michelle Hilaire, Chair
Clinical Associate Professor
School of Pharmacy
Health Sciences Center 292
766-6121
mhilaire@uwyo.edu


Faculty Development Committee

Jeff Miller, Chair
Senior Lecturer
Outreach Credit Programs
Outreach School
Wyoming Hall 318
766-3726
jmiller@uwyo.edu


Graduate Council

Benjamin Rashford
Associate Professor
Department of Agricultural & Applied Economics
Agriculture Building 234B
766-6474
brashfor@uwyo.edu


Library Council

Andrea Burrows, Chair
Assistant Professor
Department of Secondary Education
McWhinnie Hall 314
766-6735
aburrow1@uwyo.edu


Student Interaction Committee

Kimberly Miller, Chair
Associate Lecturer
Elementary & Early Childhood Education
McWhinnie Hall 309
766-4006
kmiller1@uwyo.edu


University Course Review Committee

Bruce Cameron, Chair
Department Head & Associate Professor
Department of Family & Consumer Sciences
Agriculture Building 251
766-4145
unsw@uwyo.edu


Standing Committee Chairs who are
non Executive Committee Members


University Reappointment, Tenure & Promotion Committee

Sandra Barstow, Chair
Head, Collection Development & Librarian
University Libraries
Coe Library 511
766-4296
sbarstow@uwyo.edu


University Studies Committee

Cassandra Kvenild, Chair
Head, Learning Resource Center &
Associate Librarian
University Libraries
Learning Resource Center
Education Building 222
766-5119
ckvenild@uwyo.edu


Research Advisory Committee

Lawrence Schmidt, Chair
Head, Brinkerhoff Geology Library & Associate Librarian
Brinkerhoff Geology Library
S. H. Knight Building 121
766-2844
lschmidt@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader