Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

GEAR UP Wyoming

SEO, University of Wyoming

Dept. 3808

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Knight Hall, Room 330

Phone: (307) 766-6189

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

GEAR UP Partner Locations

Community Colleges and School Districts Map

Interested in applying to GEAR UP Wyoming? Contact a GUWY site director at the community college closest to where you live for more details:

 

Casper College

Reyes Pacheco, Site Director

Email: reyespacheco@caspercollege.edu

Phone: (307) 268-2842

Website

Central Wyoming College

Tami Shultz, Site Director

Email: tshultz@cwc.edu

Phone: (307) 855-2033

Website

Eastern Wyoming College

Rebecca Deen, Interim Site Director

Email: Rebecca.Deen@ewc.wy.edu

Phone: (307) 532-8347

Website

Laramie County Community College

Catherine Villnave, Site Director

Email: cvillnave@lccc.wy.edu

Phone: (307) 778-1239

Website

Northern Wyoming Community College District

Kristin Young, Site Director

Email: kyoung@sheridan.edu

Phone: (307) 681-6016

Website

Northwest College

Rebecca Moncur, Site Director

Email: rebecca.moncur@nwc.edu

Phone: (307) 754-7822

Website

Western Wyoming Community College

Amanda DeBernardi, Site Director

Email: adebernardi@westernwyoming.edu

Phone: (307) 382-1667

Website

_______________________________________

Educators who wish to learn more about the GEAR UP Wyoming grant and other opportunities can contact our administrative office housed at the University of Wyoming:

 

University of Wyoming

Kristi Russow, Grant Manager

Email: krussow@uwyo.edu

Phone: (307) 766-6733

 

Celeste Prall, Student Programming Coordinator

Email: cprall@uwyo.edu

Phone: (307) 766-6723

 

Alex Rickert, Professional Development Coordinator

Email: arickert@uwyo.edu

Phone: (307) 766-6736

Website

 

 

Contact Us

GEAR UP Wyoming

SEO, University of Wyoming

Dept. 3808

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Knight Hall, Room 330

Phone: (307) 766-6189

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window) Find us on Pinterest (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon