Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Adjunct Faculty & Advisory Committee Members

Gender and Women's Studies Program

Adjunct Faculty and Advisory Committee Members

Ulrich Adelt

Assistant Professor, American Studies; GWST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-3884 | uadelt@uwyo.edu

Stephanie Anderson

Associate Professor, Political Science; GWST Adjunct/Advisory Committee
Arts & Sciences 147
307-766-3121 | redhead@uwyo.edu

Cecelia Aragon

Associate Professor, Latina/o Studies/Theatre and Dance; GWST Adjuct/Advisory Committee
Ross Hall 104
307-766-2764 | ccaragon@uwyo.edu

Jessica Clark

Assistant Professor, History and Political Science; GWST Adjunct
Western Wyoming Community College
307-382-1864 | jclark@westernwyoming.edu

Antoinette DeNapoli

Assistant Professor, Religious Studies; GWST Adjunct
Ross Hall, Room 122
307-766-3204 | adenapol@uwyo.edu

Susan C. Frye

Professor, English Department; GWST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 410
307-766-2289 | frye@uwyo.edu

Teena Gabrielson

Associate Professor, Political Science; GWST Adjunct
Arts and Sciences 143
307-766-5383 | tgabriel1@uwyo.edu

Anne Guzzo

Anne Guzzo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Music Department; GWST Adjunct
Fine Arts Center 252
307-766-5109 | guzzo@uwyo.edu

Alison Quaggin Harkin

Assistant Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies
Ross Hall 103
307-766-2733 | aharkin@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Hartung

Associate Professor, Psychology; GWST Adjunct
Biological Sciences 125
307-766-6106 | chartung@uwyo.edu

Isadora Helfgott

Assistant Professor, History; GWST Adjuct/Advisory Committee
History Bldg 359
307-766-5141 | ihelfgot@uwyo.edu

Mark Helmsing

Mark Helmsing, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Secondary Education; GWST Adjunct
McWhinnie Hall, Room 210
307-766-3250 | mhelmsin@uwyo.edu

Jeanne Holland

Associate Professor, English Department; GWST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 310
307-766-4400 | jholland@uwyo.edu

Katherine Inman

Katherine Inman, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Gender and Women's Studies

kinman@uwyo.edu

Angela Jaime

Associate Professor, Educational Studies; GWST Adjuct/Advisory Committee
McWhinnie Hall 324
307-766-3991 | jaimea@uwyo.edu

Michelle Jarman

Assistant Professor, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; GWST Adjunct/Advisory Committee
Health Science 147B
307-766-5060 | mjarman@uwyo.edu

Marianne R. Kamp

Marianne R. Kamp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, History Department; GWST Adjunct/Advisory Committee
History Bldg 358
307-766-5103 | mkamp@uwyo.edu

Frieda E. Knobloch

Frieda E. Knobloch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, American Studies; GWST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-3910 | knobloch@uwyo.edu

Renee Laegreid

Associate Professor, History Department; GWST Adjunct/Advisory Committee
History Bldg 361
307-766-5101 | rlaegrei@uwyo.edu

Beth Loffreda

Associate Professor, American Studies Department; GWST Adjunct
Cooper House 208
307-766-4929 | loffreda@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Mayer

GWST Library Liaison; GWST Adjunct
Coe Library 304M
307-766-5578 | mayerj@uwyo.edu

Leila Monaghan

Leila Monaghan, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Wyoming Institute for Disabilities; GWST Adjunct
Anthropology Bldg 250
307-766-5136 | lmonagha@uwyo.edu

Hannelore Mundt

Professor, Modern & Classical Languages; GWST Adjunct
Hoyt Hall 228
307-766-2630 | hmundt@uwyo.edu

Tracey Owens Patton

Director and Professor, African American and Diaspora Studies; GWST Adjunct
Ross Hall, Room 116
307-766-2481 | topatton@uwyo.edu

Heather Pristash

Assistant Professor, Composition; GWST Adjunct
Western Wyoming Community College
307-382-1856 | hpristash@westernwyoming.edu

Tucker Readdy

Assistant Professor, Kinesiology and Health; GWST Adjunct
Corbett 105
307-766-2354 | rreaddy@uwyo.edu

Chian Jones Ritten

Post Doc Res Associate, Agricultural & Applied Economics; GWST Adjunct/Advisory Committee
Agriculture Bldg C
307-633-4223 | cjonesri@uwyo.edu

Tanis Lovercheck Saunders

Instructor, History; GWST Adjunct
Casper Community College
307-268-2348 | tsaunders@caspercollege.edu

Nancy Shea

Nancy Shea, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Gender and Women's Studies Program

nshea@uwyo.edu

Lilia Soto

Assistant Professor, American Studies; GWST Adjunct
Cooper House
307-766-4130 | lsoto1@uwyo.edu

Georgia Wheatley

Gender Studies Program Director; GWST Adjunct
Casper Community College
307-268-2700 | wheatley@caspercollege.edu


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Gender and Women's Studies Program

Ross Hall 108

1000 E. University Ave.

Dept. 4297

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-2733

Fax: (307)766-2555

Email: gwst@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon