Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Staff|UW College of Law

College of Law Staff

Law Library Specialist

Tammy E. Ackerson

Law Library Specialist
132 College of Law
(307) 766-5730 | tammya@uwyo.edu
Faculty Associate

Tonya Anderle

Faculty Associate
218 College of Law
(307) 766-2397 | tanderle@uwyo.edu
Business Manager and Wyoming Law Review Account Manager

Megan Barber

Business Manager and Wyoming Law Review Account Manager
115 College of Law
(307) 766-6429 | mbarber@uwyo.edu
Dean's Office Associate

Annette Brecheisen

Dean's Office Associate
102 College of Law
(307) 766-6419 |
Legal Clinic Assistant

Tim D. Crawford

Legal Clinic Assistant
42 UW Office Annex
(307) 766-6550 | tcrawfo4@uwyo.edu
Information Technology Specialist, Senior

Edward Havugimana

Information Technology Specialist, Senior
139 College of Law
(307) 766-5734 / (307) 766-8577 | edwardh@uwyo.edu
Registrar & Information Technology Specialist

Vonnie Jenkin

Registrar & Information Technology Specialist
218 College of Law
(307) 766-2251 | vonnie.jenkin@uwyo.edu
Accounting Associate, Senior

Kelly Kruger

Accounting Associate, Senior
115 College of Law
(307) 766-2225 | kkruger1@uwyo.edu
Law Library Specialist

Marguerite L. Latta

Law Library Specialist
132 College of Law
(307) 766-5396 | mlatta@uwyo.edu
Director of Communications

Christine M. Michel

Director of Communications
113 College of Law
(307) 766-6562 | cmichel@uwyo.edu
Student Services Coordinator

Lisa M. Nunley

Student Services Coordinator
107 College of Law
(307) 766-5419 | Lisa.Nunley@uwyo.edu
Director of Career & Professional Development

Alisa M. Rosales

Director of Career & Professional Development
108 College of Law
(307) 766-4074 | Alisa.Rosales@uwyo.edu
Supervisor, Law Library Services

Susan M. Wozny

Supervisor, Law Library Services
132 College of Law
(307) 766-2232 | woz@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us