Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Participating Departments|Materials Science and Engineering Program

Below are departments and respective faculty that are participating in the Materials Science and Engineering (MSE) Graduate Program. 

Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

MSE Faculty:  J. Ackerman, Maohang Fan, Joseph Holles, Patrick Johnson, Dongmei Li, John Oakey


MSE Faculty:  David Anderson, Franco Basile, Keith Carron, Ed Clennan, John Hoberg, Brian Leonard, Bruce Parkinson, Jing Zhou

Electrical and Computer Engineering

MSE Faculty:  Jon Pikal

Environmental Engineering

MSE Faculty:  Jonathan BrantSolar Cells

Geology and Geophysics

MSE Faculty:  Carrick Eggleston, Susan M. Swapp

Mechanical Engineering

MSE Faculty:  Dennis Coon, Ray Fertig, Carl Frick, Mark Garnich, Chung-Souk Han,        David Walrath, Dilpuneet Aidhy

Physics and Astronomy

MSE Faculty:  TeYu Chien, Yuri Dahnovsky, Paul Johnson, Jinke Tang, Wenyong Wang, Bill Rice

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon