Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Wyoming State Science Fair
 

Contact Us

Wyoming State Science Fair
1000 E University Ave
Dept 3992
Laramie, WY 82071-2000
Phone: 307.766.9863
Fax: 307.766.3792
Email: wyostatefair@gmail.com
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

Wyoming State Science Fair 2016 

March 6-8, 2016 in Laramie, WY.

Mark your calendars now and start those great research projects!

New in 2016

  • 14 new categories at the 2016 Wyoming State Science Fair (WSSF).

  • Cash prizes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd place awards in all Jr. and Sr. Division categories at the WSSF.


Students must compete at and qualify from a Regional Fair to compete at the Wyoming State Science Fair 2016.  Please contact the appropriate regional fair director to learn how students can showcase their science research at a regional fair.

  • Northern Junior Division Regional Fair (February 8, 2016) -- Casey Bowe, Director  Cbowe@bgh3.k12.wy.us

  • Northeast Junior Division Regional Fair (February 10, 2016 at Sheridan College in Sheridan)-- Emily Emond, Director  e.emond@hncswy.org

  • Northeast Senior Division Regional Fair (January 27, 2016) -- Doug Scribner, Director  scribnerd@wcsd1.org

  • Northern Senior Division Regional Fair (February 11, 2016) -- Joel Kuper, Director  jkuper@bgh3.k12.wy.us

  • Southwest Regional Fair (TENTATIVELY February 11, 2016) -- Stephen Schutten, Director  sschutten@wwcc.wy.edu; Natalie Jorgensen, Coordinator njorgensen@wwcc.wy.edu

  • West Central Regional Fair (February 1-3, 2016) -- Suki Smaglik, Director  ssmaglik@cwc.edu

  • Southeast Senior Division Regional Fair (February 10-11, 2016 at Eastern Wyoming College in Torrington)-- Roger Spears, Director  RSpears@goshen1.org; 307-532-2171 x 2155

  • Southeast Junior Division Regional Fair (February 18-19, 2016 at Laramie County Community College in Cheyenne) -- Caroline Ross, Director Cross@lccc.wy.edu or 307-778-1389

  • Central Regional Fair (February 5-6, 2016) -- Michelle Wistisen, Director -- Michele_Wistisen@natronaschools.org

 

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon