Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Employee of the Quarter (2020)

First Quarter

Libby Thorson

Libby Thorson, Dean of Students Office


Second Quarter

Tyler Kerr

Tyler Kerr
Engineering and Applied Science Dean's Office


Third Quarter

  Jill Aldridge

Jill Aldridge, Residence Life & Dining Services


Fourth Quarter


Daryl SchultzCustodial Services

2020 Employee of the Quarter Nominees


Michelle Harris
Brenda Vanderpool
Karin Sybert
Colleen Bourque
Rebecca Garcia
Lori Schuler
Sara Robinson
Eric Kahl

Chandra Ziegler
Levi Moore
Lori Tanner
Ellyn Sturgeon
Shannon Plumb
Patti Flores
Vicky Boyles
Orrin Koenig


staff senate home      Find us on Facebook


1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon