Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Faculty and Staff|Department of Theatre and Dance
Professor and Chair, Acting - Directing - Stage Combat - Acting for the Camera

Leigh Selting

Professor and Chair, Acting - Directing - Stage Combat - Acting for the Camera
BCPA 205B
307 766-2198 | selting@uwyo.edu
Professor, Playwriting/Screenwriting

Bill Downs

Professor, Playwriting/Screenwriting
Ross Hall, Room 132
307 766-6435 | downs@uwyo.edu
Professor, Costume Design

Lee Hodgson

Professor, Costume Design
BCPA Room 204
307 766-3133 | hodgson@uwyo.edu
Professor, Ballet - Composition - Historical Dance

Marsha Knight

Professor, Ballet - Composition - Historical Dance
Beta House Room 306
307 766-6122 | mfknight@uwyo.edu
Professor, Voice - Speech - Dialects - Acting - Theatre History

Lou Anne Wright

Professor, Voice - Speech - Dialects - Acting - Theatre History
BCPA Room 208
307 766-2425 | lawright@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Theatre for Young Audiences - Theatre Education - Multicultural Theatre

Dr. Cecilia Aragón

Associate Professor, Theatre for Young Audiences - Theatre Education - Multicultural Theatre
BCPA Room 210
307 766-5138 | ccaragon@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Advanced Ballet - Pointe Technique - Dance History - Modern Technique

Jennifer Deckert

Associate Professor, Advanced Ballet - Pointe Technique - Dance History - Modern Technique
BCPA Room 207
307 766-3287 | jdeckert@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Scenic Design

Casey Kearns

Associate Professor, Scenic Design
BCPA Room 209
307 766-5218 | ckearns@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Modern Dance - Kinesiology for Dance - Vertical Dance -Pilates

Dr. Margaret Wilson

Associate Professor, Modern Dance - Kinesiology for Dance - Vertical Dance -Pilates
Beta House Room 307
307 766-2229 | mawilson@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Lighting and Projection Design

Sharon Huizinga

Assistant Professor, Lighting and Projection Design
BCPA Room 2077A
307 766-2769 | shuizing@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Kevin Inouye, Acting – Movement – Stage Combat

Assistant Professor
BCPA Room 2077
307 766-2190 | kinouye@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Technical Direction

Matt McCarren

Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Technical Direction
BCPA Room 105
307 766-2281 | mmccarre@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Acting

Landee Lockhart

Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Acting
Beta House Room 304
307 766-6674 | ljacobs3@uwyo.edu
Associate Academic Professional Lecturer, Individual Voice - Group Voice - Musical Theatre

Patrick Newell

Associate Academic Professional Lecturer, Individual Voice - Group Voice - Musical Theatre
BCPA Trailer 5
307 766-3076 | pnewell@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Costume Direction

Anna Seegmiller

Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Costume Direction
BCPA Room 203 (Costume Shop)
307 766-3133 | aseegmil@uwyo.edu
Lecturer / Scene Shop Foreman/Safety Officer, Stagecraft

Donald P. Turner

Lecturer / Scene Shop Foreman/Safety Officer, Stagecraft
BCPA Room 106
307 766-2228 | dturner@uwyo.edu
Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Dance (Jazz, Modern)

Aaron Wood

Temporary Assistant Lecturer, Dance (Jazz, Modern)
Beta House Room # 301
307 766-2227 | awood5@uwyo.edu
Office Associate, Senior

Jack Chapman

Office Associate, Senior
BCPA Room 205
307 766-2198 | jchapman@uwyo.edu
Staff Carpenter

Steve Hodder

Staff Carpenter
BCPA, Scene Shop
307 766-2228 | Hodder@uwyo.edu
Office Assistant, Senior

Julia C. Mnaibei

Office Assistant, Senior
BCPA Room 205
307 766-6674 | jmnaibei@uwyo.edu
Fine Arts Coordinator

Kathy I. Kirkaldie

Fine Arts Coordinator
BCPA Room 125
307 766-2160 | kirisk@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader