Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Zoology and Physiology|College of Arts and Sciences

Zoology and Physiology Department Faculty

 

Professor and department head

Donal Skinner

Professor and department head
Biological Sciences, Room 428; Lab 208
(307) 766-4207 | dcs@uwyo.edu
J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and Environment

Harold Bergman

J.E. Warren Professor of Energy and Environment
Biological Sciences, Room 428
(307) 766-2022 | bergman@uwyo.edu
Professor

Merav Ben-David

Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 406; Lab 402
(307) 509-0295 | bendavid@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Sarah Benson-Amram

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 408
| sbensona@uwyo.edu
Professor and Berry Chair

Craig Benkman

Professor and Berry Chair
Berry Center, Room 149; Lab Biological Sciences, Room 439
(307) 766-2978 | cbenkman@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Matthew Carling

Assistant Professor
Berry Center, Room 148; Lab Berry Center 141
(307) 766-6169 | mcarling@uwyo.edu
Assistant Leader of Wyoming Cooperative Research Unit, Assistant Professor

Anna Chalfoun

Assistant Leader of Wyoming Cooperative Research Unit, Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 421
(307) 766-6966 | achalfou@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Brian Cherrington

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 416A; Lab 429
(307) 766-4200 | bcherrin@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Michael E. Dillon

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 413
(307) 314-9833 | michael.dillon@uwyo.edu
Professor

Francis Flynn

Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 209
(307) 766-6446 | flynn@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jake Goheen

Assistant Professor
Berry Center, Room 146; Lab Berry Center 314
| jgoheen@uwyo.edu
Academic Laboratory Coordinator

Diane Gorski

Academic Laboratory Coordinator
Biological Sciences, Room 416A; Lab 142A
(307) 766-5028 | dpgorski@uwyo.edu
Professor and Director, Program in Ecology (PiE)

Robert Hall

Professor and Director, Program in Ecology (PiE)
Biological Sciences, Room 404; Lab 417
(307) 766-2877 | bhall@uwyo.edu
Leader of Wyoming Cooperative Research Unit

Matthew kauffman

Leader of Wyoming Cooperative Research Unit
Biological Sciences, Room 420; Lab 13A
(307) 766-6404 | mkauffm1@uwyo.edu
Associate Research Scientist

Amy Krist

Associate Research Scientist
Biological Sciences, Room 405; Lab 320
(307) 766-5487 | krist@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Hayley Lanier

Assistant Professor
106 Life Sciences Building, Casper Campus
307-268-2075 | hlanier@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor (Ecology and Mathematics)

Rongsong Liu

Assistant Professor (Ecology and Mathematics)
Ross 217
(307) 766-3395 | rliu1@uwyo.edu
Professor

Carlos Martinez del Rio

Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 423; Lab 435A
(307) 766-2623 | cmdelrio@uwyo.edu
Professor

David McDonald

Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 415; Lab 441
(307) 766-3012 | dbmcd@uwyo.edu
Assistant Research Professor

Kevin Monteith

Assistant Research Professor
BS 49
(307)766-2322 | kmonteit@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Amy Navratil

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 416
(307) 766-4236 | anavrati@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Jonathan Prather

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 204
(307) 766-5025 | jonathan.prather@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Kara Pratt

Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 305; Lab 425
(307) 766-5589 | kpratt4@uwyo.edu
Professor

Frank Rahel

Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 407; Lab 418
(307) 766-4212 | frahel@uwyo.edu
Professor and Associate Dean for Outreach, University of Wyoming Casper Center

R. Scott Seville

Professor and Associate Dean for Outreach, University of Wyoming Casper Center
Biological Sciences, Room 202C; Lab 117A
(307) 766-2543 | sseville@uwyo.edu
Director, Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning

Meg Flanigan Skinner

Director, Ellbogen Center for Teaching and Learning
Coe Library 510-D
307-766-4846 | mjf@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Qian-Quan Sun

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 200B; Lab 210
(307) 766-5602 | neuron@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Corey E. Tarwater

Assistant Professor
TBD
TBD | coreytar@mail.ubc.ca
Assistant Leader of Wyoming Cooperative Research Unit - Fisheries, Assistant Professor

Annika Walters

Assistant Leader of Wyoming Cooperative Research Unit - Fisheries, Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 422
(307) 766-5473 | annika.walters@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

C. Jeffery Woodbury

Associate Professor
Biological Sciences, Room 414; Lab 434/436
(307) 766-2686 | woodbury@uwyo.edu
Director, Jenkins Microscopy Facility

Zhaojie Zhang

Director, Jenkins Microscopy Facility
Biological Sciences, Room 29
(307) 766-3038 | zzhang@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader