Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Computer Science

College of Engineering and Applied Science

Current Graduate Students

Alexander, Simon Peter salexan5@uwyo.edu
Bapanapally, Jagadish
jbapanap@uwyo.edu
Bishop, Jay
jbisho18@uwyo.edu
Carper, Clay
ccarper2@uwyo.edu
Cooley, Rafer
rcooley2@uwyo.edu
Dey, Sourin
sdey2@uwyo.edu
Dhakal, Sujan
sdhakal@uwyo.edu
Dowlin, Michael
mdowlin@uwyo.edu
Evans, Jesse
jevans40@uwyo.edu
Harris, Zachary
zharris1@uwyo.edu
Hu, Hui
hhu1@uwyo.edu
Johnson, Mason
mjohn107@uwyo.edu
Kalathur Gopal, SindhuReddy
skalathu@uwyo.edu
Kashgarani, Haniye
hkashgar@uwyo.edu
McClellan, Aaron
amcclel2@uwyo.edu
McIlwaine, Kegan
kmcilwai@uwyo.edu
McIlwaine, Finley
fmcilwai@uwyo.edu
Nourelahi, Mehdi
mnourela@uwyo.edu
Oraki Kohshour, Iman
iorakiko@uwyo.edu
Pulatov, Damir
dpulatov@uwyo.edu
Radosevich, Daniel
dradose1@uwyo.edu
Randolph, Robert
rrandol3@uwyo.edu
Todd, Russell rtodd3@uwyo.edu
Wesonga, Saint swesonga@uwyo.edu
Wolf, Shaya swolf4@uwyo.edu
Wolff, Milan mwolff3@uwyo.edu
Contact Us

Computer Science

EN 4083

Dept. 3315

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307)766-5190

Email: cosc@cs.uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon