Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Faculty Directory

erin abraham head shot

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 204
eva@uwyo.edu

Susan Aronstein head shot

Professor
Hoyt Hall 234
307-766-2820 | aronstei@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Steve Bialostok

Professor
207 McWhinnie Hall
smb@uwyo.edu

Brian Blumenfeld standing in front of a bookshelf

Adjunct professor, Law | Lecturer, American Studies

(973) 479-9661

head portrait of a woman

Assistant Instructional Lecturer

kmurph17@uwyo.edu

head portrait of a woman

Associate Lecturer / Co-Honors Capstone Coordinator

jcassady@uwyo.edu

kent drummond head shot

Assoc Professor

307-766-3124 | drummond@uwyo.edu

tyler fall head shot

Associate Lecturer
Ross Hall 140
307-766-2776 | tfall2@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Mimi Fenton

Visiting Professor
343 Hoyt Hall
828-507-5122 | mfenton2@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Robert Field

Research Scientist Sr.
Engineering Bldg 6079
(307) 766-2180 | rfield1@uwyo.edu

Tom Grant headshot

Assistant Instructional Professor / Co-Honors Capstone Coordinator
Guthrie House 212
tgrant4@uwyo.edu

head shot lori howe

Lori A. Howe

Assistant Lecturer

307-766-4430 | lhowe@uwyo.edu

Patrick Kelley studying in Panama

Research Scientist
Biological Sciences 411
Patrick.Kelley@uwyo.edu

Woman in front of a bookshelf

Professor
History Building, 361
307-766-4080 | rlaegrei@uwyo.edu

Nina McConigley Head shot

Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 211
nmcconig@uwyo.edu

Blake headshot with a musical instrument

Associate Professor
BCPA 2018
bmcgee1@uwyo.edu

Headshot of Noah Miles holding a fish

Assistant Lecturer

nmiles1@uwyo.edu

head shot adrian molina

Adrian H. Molina

Assistant Lecturer

amolina1@uwyo.edu

Kate Northrop surrounded by landscape

Professor
Hoyt Hall 340
knorthro@uwyo.edu

Man in black shirt

Professor
219, Wyoming State Veterinary Laboratory
307-766-9976 | dot@uwyo.edu

chris rothfuss head shot

Christopher Rothfuss

Visiting Assistant Professor
Guthrie House 215
307-399-3556 | rothfuss@uwyo.edu

Mary Katherine Scott

Visiting Assistant Professor

mkscott@uwyo.edu

paul taylor head shot

Paul Taylor

Guest Lecturer

pauldidj@gmail.com

head portrait of a man

Academic Professional Lecturer
A&S Bldg. 222c
ztaylor1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

The Honors College

Guthrie House

1200 Ivinson St.

Laramie, WY 82070

Phone: 307-766-4110

Fax: 307-766-4298

Email: honors@uwyo.edu

Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon