Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Business

Dean's Office Staff

All other College of Business faculty and staff can be found in their respective departments.

David Sprott

Dean
BU 311
(307) 766-4194

Chuck Mason

Associate Dean & H.A. "Dave" True, Jr. Professor of Petroleum and Natural Gas Economics
BU 317
(307) 766-5336 | bambuzlr@uwyo.edu

Kent Drummond

Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Marketing
BU 315
(307) 766-4194 | drummond@uwyo.edu

Steve Farkas

Assistant Dean
BU 372 W
(307) 766-6271 | sfarkas@uwyo.edu

Steve Russell

Assistant Dean
BU 160
(307) 766-4112 | srusse18@uwyo.edu

Karen Rhodine

Director of Business Operations
BU 314
(307) 766-4195 | krhodine@uwyo.edu

Kathleen (Kat) Vick

Assistant to the Dean
BU 313
(307) 766-4977 | kvick@uwyo.edu

Taylor True

College of Business Relations Representative
BU 160E
(307) 766-4888 | ttrue2@uwyo.edu

Sena Krula

Office Associate
BU 310
(307) 766-4194 | skrula@uwyo.edu


Share This Page:

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon