Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

College of Business

Dean's Office Staff

All other College of Business faculty and staff can be found in their respective departments.

David Sprott

Dean
BU 311
(307) 766-4194

Chuck Mason

Associate Dean & H.A. "Dave" True, Jr. Professor of Petroleum and Natural Gas Economics
BU 317
(307) 766-5336 | bambuzlr@uwyo.edu

Steve Farkas

Assistant Dean
BU 326
(307) 766-6271 | sfarkas@uwyo.edu

Steve Russell

Assistant Dean
BU 77
(307) 766-4112 | srusse18@uwyo.edu

Karen Rhodine

Director of Business Operations
BU 315
(307) 766-4195 | krhodine@uwyo.edu

Matt Coulter

Business Manager
BU 314
(307) 766-4161 | Matt.Coulter@uwyo.edu

Kathleen (Kat) Vick

Assistant to the Dean
BU 313
(307) 766-4977 | kvick@uwyo.edu

Taylor True

College of Business Relations Representative
BU 61
(307) 766-4888 | ttrue2@uwyo.edu

Caitlyn Spradley

Marketing and Communications Specialist
BU 320
307-766-2301 | Caitlyn.Spradley@uwyo.edu

Sena Krula

Office Associate
BU 310
(307) 766-4194 | skrula@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon