Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Content

Department of Psychology|College of Arts & Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Psychology
University of Wyoming
Dept. 3415
1000 E University Ave
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: (307) 766-6303
Fax: (307) 766-2926
Email: psyc.uw@uwyo.edu
Chair - Professor

Karen Bartsch

Chair - Professor
BS 132
(307) 766-2942 | bartsch@uwyo.edu
Professor (Retired)

George Blau

Professor (Retired)

(307) 268-2274 | geoblau@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Joshua Clapp

Assistant Professor
BS 114
(307) 766-6304 | jclapp@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional Lecturer

Tara Clapp

Academic Professional Lecturer
BS 113
(307) 766-6670 | twaddell@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Brett Deacon

Associate Professor
BS 128
(307) 766-3317 | bdeacon@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

David Estes

Associate Professor
BS 108
(307) 766-2941 | estes@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional Lecturer

Scott Freng

Academic Professional Lecturer
BS 121
(307) 766-2955 | sfreng@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Matt Gray

Associate Professor
BS 122
(307) 766-2927 | gray@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Cynthia Hartung

Associate Professor
BS 125
(307) 766-6106 | chartung@uwyo.edu
Professor (Retired)

Charlie Ksir

Professor (Retired)
BS 116
| cksir@uwyo.edu
Academic Professional Lecturer

Maria Kuznetsova

Academic Professional Lecturer
UW/C, AD 151A, Psychology Department, Casper WY 82601
(307) 268-2405 | mkuznet1@uwyo.edu
Wyoming Institute for Disabilities Executive Director

William MacLean, Jr.

Wyoming Institute for Disabilities Executive Director
Health Science 147C
307-766-2762 | maclean@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Sean McCrea

Associate Professor
BS 130
(307) 766-6149 | smccrea@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Christine McKibbin

Associate Professor
BS 133
(307) 766-2943 | cmckibbi@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Meredith Minear

Assistant Professor
BS 120
(307) 766-4327 | mminear2@uwyo.edu
Professor

Narina Nunez

Professor
BS 131
(307) 766-6718 | narina@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor

Suzanna Penningroth

Associate Professor
BS 109
(307) 766-4323 | spenning@uwyo.edu
Professor

Carolyn Pepper

Professor
BS 127
(307) 766-2951 | cpepper@uwyo.edu
Professor

Walt Scott

Professor
BS 126
(307) 766-4889 | wscott@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor

Ben Wilkowski

Assistant Professor
BS 123
(307) 766-2272 | bwilkows@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us