Some of the content on this website requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser to function as intended. While the website is still usable without JavaScript, it should be enabled to enjoy the full interactive experience.

Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Energy Resources Council Members|School of Energy Resources

Contact Us

School of Energy Resources
Energy Innovation Center (EIC)
1000 E. University Ave.
Dept. 3012
Shipping & Receiving:
16th & Gibbon
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6897
Fax: 307-766-6701
Trish Steger
Executive Admin. Assistant
EIC 339
Phone: 307-766-6897
Academics Office
EIC 338
Phone: 307-766-6879
School of Energy Resources
Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Richard McGinity

President, University of Wyoming

Indy Burke

Wyoming Excellence Chair, UW Professor and Director Haub School of Environment and Natural Resources (ex-officio)

Dave True

University of Wyoming Board of Trustees

Jeane Hull

ERC Chairman
Retired Executive Vice President Technical Services
Peabody Energy

Tom Lockhart

ERC Vice-Chairman
Wyoming State Representative
Wyoming State Representative Chairman, Joint Minerals, Business & Economic Development Interim Committee

Carl Bauer

C.O. Bauer Consulting, Inc.

Thomas M. Botts

Retired Executive Vice President
Royal Dutch Shell

Eli D. Bebout

Wyoming State Senator District 26

Rob Wallace

Managing Partner
Rob Wallace Group

Cindy A. Crane

President and CEO
Rocky Mountain Power

David R. Emery

President and Chief Executive Officer
Black Hills Corporation

Vello A. Kruuskaa

Advanced Resources International

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming Medallion
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us // Download Adobe Reader // Accessibility Accessibility information icon