Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Faculty and staff

Communication Disorders Faculty and Staff

College of Health Sciences

Shelley Barton, head and shoulders photo of woman wearing dress clothes.

Clinical Supervisor / Lecturer, Supervisor of Clinical Services in Speech-Language Pathology
Health Sciences, Room 247E
(307) 766-6186 | shelleyb@uwyo.edu

Clinical Supervisor Kathrine Bergman

Clinical Supervisor, Lecturer
Health Sciences, Room 247E
(307) 766-6186 | kbergma2@uwyo.edu

Naomi Boldon

Naomi Boldon

Office Associate, Senior
Health Science, Room 265
(307)766-6394 | nboldon@uwyo.edu

Dr. Erin Bush

Assistant Professor, Neurogenic Communication Disorders
Health Sciences, Room 247D
(307) 766-5795 | ebush1@uwyo.edu

Melissa Denker

Melissa Denker, MS, CCC-SLP

Summer Adjunt Lecturer, SPPA 5230-Dysphagia
Health Sciences, Room 247E
mdenker1@uwyo.edu

Scott Foor

Assistant Lecturer
Health Sciences, Room 246
(307) 766-6886 | sfoor1@uwyo.edu

Teresa Garcia

Senior Lecturer, Distance Coordinator Director, Supervisor of Clinical Services in Audiology
Health Sciences, Room 269
(307) 766-5579 | tgarcia@uwyo.edu

Dr. Mark Guiberson

Director and Professor, Child Language
Health Sciences, Room 264
(307) 766-3985 | mguibers@uwyo.edu

Dr. Mary Hardin-Jones

Professor and ASHA Fellow, Craniofacial Disorders and Child Phonology
Health Sciences, Room 255
(307) 766-5710 | mhardinj@uwyo.edu

Esther Hartsky

Assistant Lecturer, American Sign Language
Health Sciences, Room 250
(307) 766-6405 | ehartsky@uwyo.edu

Brandi Hecker

Brandi Hecker

Accountant, Staff Supervisor
Health Science room 275
(307) 766-6853 | bhecker@uwyo.edu

Dr. Mary Jo Cooley Hidecker

Associate Professor, Augmentative and Alternative Communication, Audiology, Epidemiology, and Severe Disabilities
Health Sciences, Room 247B
(307) 766-6098 | MaryJo.CooleyHidecker@uwyo.edu

Dr. David Jones

Dean and Professor, Craniofacial Disorders & Speech Physiology
Health Sciences, Dean's Office
(307) 766-5712 | dljones@uwyo.edu

Head and shoulders image of Katelyn Kotlarek.

Assistant Professor, Craniofacial Disorders and Imaging
Health Sciences, Room 253
(3070 766-6394 | kkotlare@uwyo.edu

Breanna Krueger

Assistant Professor, Speech Sound Disorders & Speech Perception
Health Sciences, Room 247C
(307) 766-5576 | bkrueger@uwyo.edu

Heather Malek, Office Associate, Senior with UW Speech and Hearing Clinic.

Heather Malek

Office Associate, Senior, Speech and Hearing Clinic
Health Sciences, Room 159
(307) 766-6426 | hbm@uwyo.edu

Erin Page

Assistant Lecturer, Clinic Coordinator, Supervisor in Speech-Language Pathology
Health Sciences, Room 267
(307) 766-5714 | emorris9@uwyo.edu

Karen Richard

Assistant Lecturer, Supervisor in Speech-Language Pathology
Health Sciences, Room 273
(307) 766-5711 | kbutche1@uwyo.edu

Corri Sandoval

Assistant Lecturer, Externship Coordinator, Supervisor in Speech-Language Pathology
Health Sciences, Room 271
(307) 766-6438 | csandov3@uwyo.edu

Dr. Roger Steeve

Associate Professor, Speech Physiology & Oral Motore Development
Health Sciences, Room 247A
(307) 766-6186 | rsteeve@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Division of Communication Disorders

1000 E. University Ave., Dept. 3311

Health Sciences, 265

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6427

Fax: 307-766-6829

Email: comdis@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon