Skip to Main Content

Faculty|Center for Photoconversion and Catalysis

Contact Us

Dr. Bruce Parkinson
Director
Department of Chemistry
Dept. 3838
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-9891
Email: bparkin1@uwyo.edu
Dr. Carrick Eggleston
Associate Director
Department of Geology & Geophysics
Dept. 3006
1000 E. University Ave.
Laramie, WY 82071
Phone: 307-766-6769
Email: carrick@uwyo.edu
Director and SER Professor of Chemistry

Bruce Parkinson

Director and SER Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 415
307-766-9891 | bparkin1@uwyo.edu
Associate Director and Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics

Carrick Eggleston

Associate Director and Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building Room 3020
307-766-6769 | carrick@uwyo.edu
Professor, Department of Chemistry

Edward Clennan

Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 407
307-766-6667 | clennane@uwyo.edu
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Yuri Dahnovsky

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 222
307-766-6518 | yurid@uwyo.edu
Professor, Department of Chemistry

Dean Roddick

Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 418
307-766-2535 | dmr@uwyo.edu
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Jinke Tang

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 216
307-766-4392 | jtang2@uwyo.edu
SER Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Maohong Fan

SER Associate Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

John Hoberg

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 433
307-766-2795 | hoberg@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Joseph Holles

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 3016
307-766-6772 | jholles@uwyo.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Jon Pikal

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering Building Room 5014
307-766-3172 | jpikal@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

Milan Balaz

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 408
307-766-4330 | mbalaz@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

Debashis Dutta

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 423
307-766-4318 | ddutta@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

Patrick Johnson

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4029
307-766-6524 | pjohns27@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

Brian Leonard

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 408
307-766-4137 | bleonar5@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Wenyong Wang

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 330
307-766-6523 | wwang5@uwyo.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

Jing Zhou

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 320
307-766-4335 | jzhou2@uwyo.edu
Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering

John Ackerman

Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4034
307-766-2566 | wyoming1@uwyo.edu

Share This Page:

Footer Navigation

University of Wyoming
 
1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071 // UW Operators (307) 766-1121 // Contact Us