Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu
Contact Us

Dr. Bruce Parkinson

Director

Department of Chemistry

Dept. 3838

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-9891

Email: bparkin1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Carrick Eggleston

Associate Director

Department of Geology & Geophysics

Dept. 3006

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6769

Email: carrick@uwyo.edu

Center for Photoconversion and Catalysis
Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

Faculty

Bruce Parkinson

Director and SER Professor of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 415
307-766-9891 | bparkin1@uwyo.edu

Carrick Eggleston

Associate Director and Professor, Department of Geology and Geophysics
Earth Sciences Building Room 3020
307-766-6769 | carrick@uwyo.edu

Edward Clennan

Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 407
307-766-6667 | clennane@uwyo.edu

Yuri Dahnovsky

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 222
307-766-6518 | yurid@uwyo.edu

Dean Roddick

Dean Roddick

Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 418
307-766-2535 | dmr@uwyo.edu

Jinke Tang

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 216
307-766-4392 | jtang2@uwyo.edu

Maohong Fan

SER Professor of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4048
307-766-5633 | mfan@uwyo.edu

John Hoberg

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 433
307-766-2795 | hoberg@uwyo.edu

Joseph Holles

Joseph Holles

Associate Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 3016
307-766-6772 | jholles@uwyo.edu

Jon Pikal

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Engineering Building Room 5014
307-766-3172 | jpikal@uwyo.edu

Debashis Dutta

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 423
307-766-4318 | ddutta@uwyo.edu

Patrick Johnson

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4029
307-766-6524 | pjohns27@uwyo.edu

Brain Leonard

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 408
307-766-4137 | bleonar5@uwyo.edu

Wenyong Wang

Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Physical Sciences Building Room 330
307-766-6523 | wwang5@uwyo.edu

Jing Zhou

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Physical Sciences Building Room 320
307-766-4335 | jzhou2@uwyo.edu

John Ackerman

Adjunct Professor, Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering
Engineering Building Room 4034
307-766-2566 | wyoming1@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Dr. Bruce Parkinson

Director

Department of Chemistry

Dept. 3838

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-9891

Email: bparkin1@uwyo.edu

Dr. Carrick Eggleston

Associate Director

Department of Geology & Geophysics

Dept. 3006

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: 307-766-6769

Email: carrick@uwyo.edu

Center for Photoconversion and Catalysis
Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon