Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW

Transit and Parking Services

A Unit of Auxiliary Services


Transit Holiday & Closure Schedule

All transit services are as regularly scheduled unless noted otherwise.  Scroll through the months and click on each change for more details (open the calendar in a separate window).  The paratransit service holiday schedule can be found on the paratransit service page.




Winter Break

Saturday, 12/17/16 - Night Owl stops services for winter break at 12:00 pm (service resumes on 1/21/17 at 8:00 am), and the last night of service for SafeRide for winter break (service resumes 1/21/17 at 9:00 pm)

Monday, 12/19/16 - Thursday, 12/22/16 - Campus Commuter Holiday Schedule

Friday, 12/23/16 - Monday, 1/2/17 - All transit services CLOSED

Tuesday, 1/3/17 - Friday, 1/13/17 - Campus Commuter Holiday Schedule

Monday, 1/16/17 - All transit services CLOSED (Wyoming Equality/Martin Luther King, Jr Day)

Tuesday, 1/17/17 - Friday, 1/20/17 - Campus Commuter Holiday Schedule

Saturday, 1/21/17 - Night Owl resumes normal service at 8:00 am, and SafeRide resumes normal service at 9:00 pm


Spring Break

Saturday, 3/11/17 - Night Owl stops services for spring break at 8:00 pm (service resumes on 3/18/17 at 8:00 am)

Monday, 3/13/17 - Friday, 3/17/17 - Campus Commuter Holiday Schedule

Saturday, 3/18/17 - Night Owl resumes normal service at 8:00 am



Questions?  Contact Us!


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Transit & Parking Services

Office Hours: (M-F)

Academic Yr: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

462 N. 10th Street

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-9800

Fax: (307) 766-9804

Email: tps@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Vimeo Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon