Skip to Main Navigation. Each navigation link will open a list of sub navigation links.

Skip to Main Content

Apply to the University of Wyoming apply now

Global Resource Navigation

Visit Campus
Download UW Viewbook
Give to UW
Menu

Contact Us

Transit & Parking Services

Office Hours: (M-F)

Academic Yr: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

462 N. 10th Street

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-9800

Fax: (307) 766-9804

Email: tps@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

Transit and Parking Services

A Unit of Auxiliary Services


Transit Holiday & Closure Schedule

All transit services are as regularly scheduled unless noted otherwise.  Scroll through the months and click on each change for more details (open the calendar in a separate window).  The paratransit service holiday schedule can be found on the paratransit service page.


Upcoming Schedule Changes


Tuesday, 11/21/17 Last night of LaramiLink Dial-A-Ride service before Thanksgiving break.  Service ends at 2:00 am on Wednesday, 11/22/17.  (Normal service will resume Saturday, 11/25/18 at 10:00 am.)

Wednesday, 11/22/17 - LaramieLink Dial-A-Ride CLOSED.  The Campus Commuter is operating on the holiday schedule.

Thursday, 11/23/17 - Friday, 11/24/17 - All Transit services CLOSED. 

Saturday, 11/25/17 - LaramieLink Dial-A-Ride resumes normal service at 10:00 am.  SafeRide resumes normal service at 9:00 pm.  

Saturday, 12/16/17 - Last night of  SafeRide service before winter break.  (SafeRide resumes normal service on Saturday, 1/20/18 at 9:00 pm.)

Tuesday, 12/19/17 Last night of LaramiLink Dial-A-Ride service before winter break.  Service ends at 2:00 am on Wednesday, 12/20/17.  (Normal service will resume Saturday, 1/20/18 at 10:00 am.)

Wednesday, 12/20/17 - LaramieLink Dial-A-Ride CLOSED for winter break.  Campus Commuter operating on the holiday schedule.

Thursday, 12/21/17 - Campus Commuter operating on the holiday schedule. 

Friday, 12/22/17 - Monday, 1/1/18 - All Transit services CLOSED. 

Tuesday, 1/2/18 - Friday 1/12/18 - Campus Commuter operating on the holiday schedule. 

Monday, 1/15/18 - All Transit services CLOSED in observance of Martin Luther King Jr./Wyoming Equality Day. 

Tuesday, 1/16/18 - Friday 1/19/18 - Campus Commuter operating on the holiday schedule.

Saturday, 1/20/18 - LaramieLink Dial-A-Ride resumes normal service at 10:00 am.  SafeRide resumes normal service at 9:00 pm.  

Questions?  Contact Us!


Share This Page:

Contact Us

Transit & Parking Services

Office Hours: (M-F)

Academic Yr: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Summer: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

462 N. 10th Street

Laramie, WY 82072

Phone: (307) 766-9800

Fax: (307) 766-9804

Email: tps@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window) Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Twitter Icon Youtube Icon Instagram Icon Facebook Icon

Accreditation | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Gainful Employment | Privacy Policy | Accessibility Accessibility information icon