Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now
Menu
Contact Us

Wyoming Institute for Disabilities

Dept. 4298; 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2761

Toll Free: (888) 989-9463

TeleType: (800) 908-7011

Fax: (307) 766-2763

Email: uwwind@uwyo.edu

wind logo

WIND Research

Faculty and Staff

Eric Moody headshot

Director of Research and Evaluation
CHS 137A
(307) 399-3168 | eric.moody@uwyo.edu

Canyon Hardesty

Associate Lecturer; Director, Community Education
135A
(307) 766-5003 | canyon@uwyo.edu

Tai Baker, M.S.

Program Manager
Health Sciences 130A
307-766-2944 | taiw@uwyo.edu

Allyson Dudley

Research Associate II

307-766-2761 | allyson.dudley@uwyo.edu

Liberty Hicks

Research Associate I
Health Sciences 130M-1
(307) 766-2456 | lhicks6@uwyo.edu

Olivia Smith

Olivia Smith, M.S.

Graduate Assistant
Bio Sciences 136
osmith3@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Social psychological factors impacting juror decision making; Public perceptions of criminal justice reform; Lay understanding of legal concepts and processes

Haley Sturges

Haley Sturges, B.A.

Graduate Assistant
Health Sciences 130G
hsturges@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Developmental Disabilities, Psycholegal Issues, Psychometrics, Intersectionality, Inclusion

headshot of Sandy Root-Elledge

Executive Director
CHS 147C
(307) 766-2764 | sre@uwyo.edu
Research Interests: Family Support Networks, Communities of Practice, Community Inclusion

Contact Us

Wyoming Institute for Disabilities

Dept. 4298; 1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-2761

Toll Free: (888) 989-9463

TeleType: (800) 908-7011

Fax: (307) 766-2763

Email: uwwind@uwyo.edu

wind logo

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon