Insert Masthead Image in Page Parameters

Picture of Terry Moss

Terry Moss ’95 (Larmie, WY)

President, term ends 2026 (Executive Committee)
Picture of Jane France

Jane France ’11 (Cheyenne, WY)

President-Elect, term ends 2028 (Executive Committee)
Picture of Kermit Sweeny

Kermit Sweeny ’89 (Sheridan, WY)

Past President, term ends 2024 (Executive Committee)

Picture of Joe Evers

Joe Evers ’13 (Denver, CO)

Vice President, At Large, term ends 2025 (Executive Committee)
Dean Henzlik photo

Dean Henzlik ’76 (Rapid City, SD)

Neighboring States Region, second term ends 2024

Photo of Keith Geis

Keith Geis ’76 (Wheatland, WY)

Wyoming District 8, second term ends 2024, (Executive Committee)

Photo of Christian Lasher

Christian Lasher ’95 (Fort Collins, CO)

Colorado, second term ends 2025
Picture of Barbra Vietti

Barbara Vietti ’77 (Thermopolis, WY)

Wyoming District 5, second term ends 2024
Joslyn McGriff

Joslyn McGriff ’05 (Indianapolis, IN)

At-Large Director, first term 2023

Michael Howe

Michael Howe ’93 (Casper, WY)

Wyoming District 7, second term ends 2027 (At-Large Executive Committee) 

Raleah Cisneros

Raleah Cisneros ’17 (Virginia Beach, VA)

Southeast Reigon, first term ends 2025
Brittany Wells Gray

Brittany Wells Gray ’08 (Green River, WY)

Wyoming 3rd District, first term 2023

Mistee Elliott

Mistee Elliott ’97 (Sheridan, WY)

Wyoming 4th District, first term ends 2023
Anne Fish

Anne Fish ’89 (Jackson, WY)

Wyoming 9th District, first term ends 2023
John Kreller

John Kreller ’06 (Chicago, IL)

Northeast Region, Treasurer, first term ends 2023

C. Reginald "CR" Davis

C. Reginald "CR" Davis ’05 (Phoenix, AZ)

Southwest Region, second term 2026
Pepper Jo Six

Pepper Jo Six ’97 (Laramie, WY)

Wyoming District 2, first term ends 2025
Liz Rader Haigler

Liz Rader Haigler ’10 (Cheyenne, WY)

Wyoming District 1, first term ends 2026
Julie Gaevert

Julie Gaevert ’88 (Shoreline, WA)

Far West Region, first term ends 2024
Michael Urbatchka

Michael Urbatchka ’03 (Louisville, CO)

Northeast Region, first term ends 2025
Jane Farrell

Jane Farrell ’77 (Hot Springs, SD)

Emeritus Director, Past President, term ends 2025
Sonja Merryman

Sonja Merryman ’12 (Gillette, WY)

Wyoming District 6, first terms ends 2026
Suweksha Shrestha

Suweksha Shrestha ’21 (Salt Lake City, UT)

Young Alum Director, At Large, first term ends 2026