Faculty & Staff Directory

School of Teacher Education (STE)

no photo

Anne Aydinian-Perry

Assistant Professor, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 205

307-766-6349 | aperry16@uwyo.edu

Nikki Baldwin photo

Nikki Baldwin

Senior Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 306

307-766-4071 | nikb@uwyo.edu

Steve Bialostok

Steve Bialostok

Professor, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 302

307-766-6362 | smb@uwyo.edu

 

Ali Bicer Photo

Ali Bicer

Associate Professor, Mathematics Education

McWhinnie Hall 319

307-766-5044 | abicer@uwyo.edu 

Cynthia Brock photo

Cindy Brock

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Literacy Education

Education Annex 166

307-766-3166 | cynthia.brock@uwyo.edu 

Scott Chamberlin photo

Scott Chamberlin

Director of the School of Teacher Education and Professor

Education 306

307-766-3070 | scott@uwyo.edu 

uwyo coed brown and gold

Emil Eidin

Assistant Professor, School of teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 201

eeidin@uwyo.edu 

Jennifer Geringer photo

Jennifer Geringer

Assistant Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie 318

307-766-0788 | jgeringe@uwyo.edu 

Kim Gustafson photo

Kim Gustafson

Senior Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 309

307-766-4006 | kgustaf8@uwyo.edu 

Tao Han photo

Tao Keonghee Han

Associate Professor

McWhinnie Hall 203

307-766-6379 | khan@uwyo.edu 

Ana Houseal photo

Ana Houseal

 Professor, School of Teacher Education

Hill Hall 251

307-766-4925 | ahouseal@uwyo.edu 

John Kambutu photo

John Kambutu

Professor, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 301

307-766-3241 | kambutu@uwyo.edu 

Jason Katzman photo

Jason Katzmann

Associate Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

UW-Casper Physical Science 329

307-268-2583 | jkatzma1@uwyo.edu 

Richard Kitchen photo

Richard Kitchen

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Mathematics Education

Education 322

307-766-6377 | rkitchen@uwyo.edu 

Janet Lear photo

Janet Lear

Assistant Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie 207

307-766-6801 | jlear2@uwyo.edu 

rosemary mcbride

Rosemary McBride

Assistant Lecturer, School of teacher Education

Education Building 04

307-766-6806 | rmcbrid7@uwyo.edu 

Alison Mercier photo

Alison Mercier

Assistant Professor

McWinnie 206

307-766-2252 | amercier@uwyo.edu 

Pete Moran photo

Peter Moran

Associate Dean, Professor 

Education Building 6

307-766-4231 | moranpw@uwyo.edu 

Lydiah Nganga photo

Lydiah Nganga

Professor, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 305

307-766-6326 | lnganga@uwyo.edu 

Alexis Ontiveroz

Alexis Ontiveroz

Office Associate, Senior; School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 115

307-766-6366 | aontive2@uwyo.edu

Anna Payne photo

Anna Payne

Assistant Professor, School of Teacher Education 

Hill Hall 248

307-766-3145 | Anna.M.Payne@uwyo.edu 

Todd Reynolds photo

Todd Reynolds

 Assistant Professor, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 214

307-766-6375 | treynol6@uwyo.edu 

Amy Roberts photo

Amy Roberts

Associate Professor

McWhinnie Hall 304

307-766-5327 | aroberts@uwyo.edu 

Leslie Rush photo

Leslie Rush

Professor

Education Annex 164

307-766-3268 | lrush@uwyo.edu

Joseph Schroer photo

Joseph Schroer

Assistant Professional Lecturer

McWhinnie Hall 211

308-766-3128 | Joseph.Schroer@uwyo.edu 

Jenna Shim photo

Jenna Shim

Interim Dean / Professor

Education Building 6

307-766-3126 | jshim@uwyo.edu 

Tim Slater photo

Timothy Slater

Wyoming Excellence in Higher Education Endowed Chair in Science Education

Education 328

tslater@uwyo.edu

Rod Thompson photo

Rod Thompson

Associate Lecturer, School of Teacher Education

UW-Casper Skelton Energy Institute 111

307-268-2406 | rodt@uwyo.edu 

Allen Trent photo

Allen Trent

Professor, School of Teacher Education

McWhinnie Hall 310

307-766-3610 | atrent@uwyo.edu 

School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, and Design (CLAD)

william cain

William Cain

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 337 

307-766-6819 | wcain@uwyo.edu

Jonathan Carrier photo

Jonathan Carrier

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 340

307-766-6400 | jcarrie5@uwyo.edu

 

Richard Carter photo

Richard Carter

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 309

307-766-2370 | rcarter8@uwyo.edu

Amanda DeDiego photo

Amanda DeDiego

Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

UW-Casper

307-268-2056 | adediego@uwyo.edu

barbara hickman

Barbara Hickman

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 310

307-766-6825 | bhickma3@uwyo.edu

Margaret Hudson photo

Margaret Hudson

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 307

307-766-4033 | mhudson@uwyo.edu

Tiffany Hunt photo

Tiffany Hunt

Associate Lecturer, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 330

307-766-2902 | thunt@uwyo.edu

Jihyun Lee photo

Jihyun Lee

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 341

307-766-1998 | jlee59@uwyo.edu

Tiffany LeGal photo

Tiffany LeGal

Office Associate, Senior, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 316

307-766-5649 | tlegal@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Paul Maddox

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

UW-Casper

307-268-2527 | rmaddox1@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Courtney McKim

School Director/Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 315

307-766-4803 | cmckim3@uwyo.edu

Michael Morgan photo

Michael Morgan

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 317

307-766-7657 | morganm@uwyo.edu

Lay-nah Morris photo

Lay-nah Morris-Howe

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 335

307-766-3123 | laynah@uwyo.edu

Lindsey Nichols photo

Lindsey Nichols

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 336

307-766-5715 | lindsey.nichols@uwyo.edu

Mark Perkins photo

Mark Perkins

Assistant Dean/Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 312

307-766-3187 | mperki17@uwyo.edu

Rachel Ratliff photo

Rachel Ratliff

Visting Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 325

307-766-3608 | rratliff@uwyo.edu

Reed Scull photo

Reed Scull

Associate Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 338

307-766-5645 | wscull@uwyo.edu

Neil Theobald photo

Neil Theobald

Executive Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 318

307-766-5768 | neil.theobald@uwyo.edu

Mia Williams photo

Mia Williams

Assistant Professor, School of Counseling, Leadership, Advocacy, & Design

Education Building 313

307-766-2004 | mwill14@uwyo.edu

Dean's Office

Alan Buss photo

Alan Buss

Associate Dean

Education Building 14

(307) 766-3468 | abuss@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Paige Jaramillo

Office Assistant

Education Building 6

(307) 766-3145 | pjaramil@uwyo.edu

Kimberly Montez photo

Kimberly Montez

Director of Business Operations

Education Building 15

(307) 766-3660| kmontezl@uwyo.edu

Pete Moran photo

Pete Moran

Associate Dean

Education Building 6

(307) 766-4231 | moranpw@uwyo.edu

Chloe Palmer photo

Chloe Palmer

Office Assistant, Social Media/Marketing Intern

Education Building 6

(307) 766-3145 | cpalme13@uwyo.edu

Alex Rickert photo

Alex Rickert

College Affairs Coordinator

Education Building 9

(307) 766-3463 | arickert@uwyo.edu

Bret Sorenson photo

Bret Sorenson

Temp Assistant Lecturer, Technology Coordinator

Education Building 23

(307) 766-3572 | bsorense@uwyo.edu

Jenna Shim photo

Jenna Shim

John P. "Jack" Ellbogen Interim Dean; TEI Executive Director

Education Building 11

(307) 766-3463 | jshim@uwyo.edu

Anaya Yates photo

Anaya Yates

Business Manager

McWhinnie Hall 316

(307) 766-3030 | ayates6@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Cody Schofield

Communications & Marketing Specialist

Education Building 12

(307) 766-6861 | cshofi3@uwyo.edu

Christi Thompson photo

Christi Thompson

Assistant Dean of Student Success

Education Building 13

(307) 766-3146 | christi.thompson@uwyo.edu

jake-orr-picture

Jake Orr

Project Coordinator 

Education Building 6

(307) 766-3145 | jorr2@uwyo.edu 

Education Student Success Center 

Jody Evans photo

Jody Evans

Academic Advising Professional, Senior

McWhinnie Hall 109

(307) 766-2558 | jody.evans@uwyo.edu

Britany Kathan photo

Britany Kathan

Office Associate, Senior

McWhinnie Hall 106

(307) 766-3343 | bkathan@uwyo.edu

Elizabeth McMahan photo

Elizabeth McMahan

Director of Student Teaching Expansion & Support

McWhinnie Hall 210

(307) 766-6385 | emcmaha2@uwyo.edu

Matthew Shelby photo

Matthew Shelby

Academic Advising Professional

McWhinnie Hall 108

(307) 766-3969 | shelb@uwyo.edu

Levi Moore photo

Levi Moore

Academic Advising Professional

McWhinnie Hall 103

(307) 766-3357 | lmoore17@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rundall photo

Sarah Rundall

Placement Coordinator/Program Coordinator, Senior

McWhinnie Hall 102

(307) 766-2533 | sarahla@uwyo.edu

Literacy Research Center and Clinic (LRCC)

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Cindy Brock

WY Excellence Chair in Literacy, Professor

Education Annex 166

(307) 766-3166 | cynthia.brock@uwyo.edu

Kim Gustafson photo

Kimberly Gustafson

Interim Executive Director/Senior Lecturer

Education Annex 163

(307) 766-2367 | kgustaf8@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Sara Pommarane

Distinguished Teacher in Residence

Education Annex 170

spommara@uwyo.edu

Leslie Rush photo

Leslie Rush

WY Excellence Chair in Literacy/Professor

Education Annex 164

lrush@uwyo.edu

Science and Math Teaching Center (SMTC)

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Clare Gunshenan

Outreach Science Educator

Hill Hall 254

cgunshen@uwyo.edu

Ana Houseal photo

Ana Houseal

Interim Director/Professor/Outreach Science Educator

Hill Hall 251

307-766-4925 | ahouseal@uwyo.edu 

 

no-photo-uw-coed photo

Martha Inouye

Research Scientist/Profession Development Specialist

Hill Hall 253

minouye@uwyo.edu

Anna Payne photo

Anna Payne

Assistant Professor/Outreach Mathematics Educator

Hill Hall 248

307-766-3145 | Anna.M.Payne@uwyo.edu 

Wyoming School-University Partnership

Colby Gull

Colby Gull

Director

McWhinnie Hall 218

(307) 766-3196 | colby.gull@uwyo.edu

Nicholas Jesse

Nicholas Jesse

Project Coordinator, Senior

McWhinnie Hall 213a

(307) 766-3274 | njesse@uwyo.edu

 

Trustees Education Initiative

Colby Gull

Colby Gull

Managing Director

McWhinnie Hall 218

(307) 766-3196 | colby.gull@uwyo.edu

Jenna Shim

Jenna Shim

John P. "Jack" Ellbogen Interim Dean; TEI Executive Director

Education Building 11

(307) 766-3463 | jshim@uwyo.edu

 

Early Care and Education Center (ECEC)

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Natalie Enevoldsen

Director

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | natalie@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Charli Dziedzic

Curriculum Coordinator

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-3145 | ceraben@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Tasen Barry

Lead Teacher, Infants

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | tbarry4@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Christy O'Flannigan

Lead Teacher, Toddler 1

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | cskinne5@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Shaila Limon

Lead Teacher, Toddler 2

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | slimon@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Jenna Crawford

Lead Teacher, Preschool 1

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | jcrawf19@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Britney Hoopes

Lead Teacher, Preschool 2

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | bhoopes2@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Jahn Smylie

Lead Teacher, Preschool 3

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | jsmylie2@uwyo.edu

no-photo-uw-coed-photo

Bridgette Bluemel

Interim Office Associate

250 N. 30th Laramie, WY 82072

(307) 766-4816 | bbluemel@uwyo.edu