Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

About + Libraries

Resource Discovery & Management Directory

Deborah McCarthy Assistant Dean for Resource Discovery & Management

Deborah McCarthy

Assistant Dean, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635M
(307) 766-4228 | mccarthy@uwyo.edu

Resource Discovery & Management

Resource Discovery & Management


Coe Library, Room 635

Amanda Bugbee with Resource Discovery and Management

Amanda Bugbee

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-3925 | abugbee@uwyo.edu

Lillianna Cervantes with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Lillianna Cervantes

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5210 | lcervant@uwyo.edu

Naomi Everett with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Naomi Everett

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5134 | neverett@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Hughes with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Cynthia Hughes

Cataloging Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635H
(307) 766-5611 | chughes5@uwyo.edu

Danny Person

Danny Person

Library Assistant, Senior
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-6793 | boone@uwyo.edu

Sarah Rhodes with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Sarah Rhodes

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-5512 | srhodes@uwyo.edu

Denis Shannon with RDM

Denis Shannon

Resource Acquisition and Management Librarian
Coe Library 635E
(307) 766-5619 | Denis.Shannon@uwyo.edu

Matt Sprinkle with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Matt Sprinkle

Library Specialist
Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-3058 | sprinkle@uwyo.edu

Jennifer Strayer with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Jennifer Strayer

Collection Development Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635E
(307) 766-6892 | jstraye1@uwyo.edu

Deisy Vaske with the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Deisy Vaske

Manager, Resource Discovery & Management
Coe Library, Room 635J
(307) 766-6512 | dvaske1@uwyo.edu

Susan Wynne with the Resource Discovery & Management Department, Coe Library

Susan Wynne

Discovery & Metadata Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635F
(307) 766-6795 | swynne@uwyo.edu

Library Information Technology Department

Library Information Technology / Resource Discovery & Management


Coe Library, Room 635
(307) 766-4948 | libtech@uwyo.edu

Stephen Boss with the Library Information Technology Department in the Resource Discovery & Management Division

Stephen Boss

Information Technology Librarian
Coe Library, Room 635N
(307) 766-4948 | sboss@uwyo.edu

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon