Skip to Main Content

Apply Now to the University of Wyoming apply now

Department of Molecular Biology

College of Agriculture and Natural Resources


Staff Directory


Academic Professionals      Emeritus      Faculty   


Postdoctoral Fellows

Name Bldg Lab Email Degree
Boopathi, Bala SIB Fay bbalasub@uwyo.edu PhD
Fulano, Alex AgC Gomelsky afulano@uwyo.edu PhD
Funk, Owen SIB Fay/Levy ofunk@uwyo.edu PhD
Guo, Tingting AgC Wall tguo@uwyo.edu PhD
Mannino, Constanza SIB Schoborg mmannino@uwyo.edu PhD
Sengupta, Sourabh SIB Levy ssengup1@uwyo.edu PhD

Graduate Students

Name Bldg/Dept Lab Email Program
Ahmed, Yasin SIB/MolBio Bowman mahmed1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Akandawen, Martin AgC/MolBio Gigley makandaw@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Akter, Afroza MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Allotey, Albert BioSci/ZooPhys Bedford aallotey@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
AlMazaydeh, Zainab SIB/MolBio Gatlin zalmazay@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Binti, Shaonil SIB/MolBio Fay sbinti@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Biswas, Sourav SIB/MolBio Boothby sbiswas1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Chakraborty, Shalini SIB/MolBio Schoborg schakra4@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Denton, Stephen AgC/MolBio Gigley sdenton1@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Ekwebelem, Chukwuka MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Estifanos, Yohannes Pharmacy yestifan@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Florez, Steven SIB/MolBio Schoborg sflorez@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Gonzalez, Tyler SIB/MolBio Boothby tgonza10@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
GrandPre, Parker MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Guidry, Jacob SIB/MolBio Bowman jguidry2@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Hossain, Kawsar khossain@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Jung, Seungmee SIB/MolBio Park sjung4@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
K C, Shraddha SIB/MolBio Boothby skc2@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Kaleku, Jesse SIB/MolBio Park jkaleku@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Karimi, Behnaz MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Kumara, Vindya MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Litif, Carl Pharmacy clitif@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Liu, Jing ChemEng Li-Oakey jliu18@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
McDaniel, Jacob MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Melinda, Rosa V. SIB/MolBio Fay rmelinda@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Mishra, Sampada SIB/MolBio Levy smishra1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Nguyen, Kenny SIB/MolBio Boothby knguyen6@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Park, Ashley SIB/MolBio Park apark2@uwyo.edu MOLB MS
Pham, Giang AgC/MolBio Gomelsky gpham@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Phan, Priscilla SIB/MolBio Levy pphan@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Prabha, Haritha SIB/MolBio Levy hprabha@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Rachou, Simon ChemEng Li-Oakey srachou@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Rahman, Mahdia AgC/MolBio Wall mrahma10@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Ramirez, John SIB/MolBio Boothby jramir17@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Reister, Jarrod MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Roy, Pravas AgC/MolBio Wall proy1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Roy, Tathagato AgC/MolBio Gigley troy4@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Saiz, Brandon EPSCoR bsaiz@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Sami, Abdullah SIB/MolBio Gatlin asami1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Schilling, Kaylan SIB/MolBio Bowman kschill4@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Sherpa, Chhiring MCLS Rotations MCLS PhD
Srivastava, Nikhil ASMB/AnSci Pru nsrivast@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Srivastava, Priyansha AgC/MolBio Wall psrivas1@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Stenquist, Alan ChemEng Oakey astenqui@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Subedi, Kalpana AgC/MolBio Wall ksubedi@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Tran, Kiet AgC/MolBio Gomelsky ktran3@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Trunschke, Oliver AgC/MolBio Gomelsky otrunsch@uwyo.edu MOLB PhD
Weltzer, Michael AgC/MolBio Wall mweltzer@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD
Wesley, Chase SIB/MolBio Levy cwesley@uwyo.edu MCLS PhD

Staff

Name Title Bldg Office Lab Email
Conquest, Sylvia Research Associate I SIB 2208 Fay sconques@uwyo.edu
Edeen, Phillip Research Scientist, Assoc SIB 2208 Fay pedeen@uwyo.edu
Gannon, Marissa Accountant SIB 2242 N/A mgannon3@uwyo.edu
Hallam, Steven Research Scientist, Asst AS/MB Jarvis shallam1@uwyo.edu
Karina, Evguenia Lab Techinician I AS/MB 257 Jarvis eikarina@uwyo.edu
Nightingale, Yana Office Associate SIB 2242 N/A ynightin@uwyo.edu
Sanchez-Martinez, Silvia Research Scientist, Senior SIB 2250 Boothby ssanch19@uwyo.edu
Steinkraus, Holly Coordinator, Instruction Lab AgC 5024 322 steinkra@uwyo.edu
Stuart, Missy Coordinator, Instruction Lab SIB 2262 Schoborg mstuart@uwyo.edu
Tomschik, Mirek Research Scientist, SR SIB 2236 Gatlin mitom@uwyo.edu
Woo, JC Research Scientist, SR SIB 2226 Park jwoo@uwyo.edu

 

Contact Us

Department of Molecular Biology

University of Wyoming

Department #3944

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3300

Fax: (307) 766-5098

Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)

1000 E. University Ave. Laramie, WY 82071
UW Operators (307) 766-1121 | Contact Us | Download Adobe Reader

Accreditation | Virtual Tour | Emergency Preparedness | Employment at UW | Privacy Policy | Harassment & Discrimination | Accessibility Accessibility information icon