Molecular Biology Faculty

Thomas C. Boothby

Assistant Professor
Science Initiative Building 2252
tboothby@uwyo.edu

Grant Bowman

Associate Professor
Science Initiative Building 2228
gbowman2@uwyo.edu

David S. Fay

Professor
Science Initiative Building 2210
davidfay@uwyo.edu

Jay Gatlin

Department Chair/Professor
Science Initiative Building 2238
jgatlin@uwyo.edu

Jason Gigley

Associate Professor
Agriculture Bldg 6005
(307) 766-6151 | jgigley@uwyo.edu

Mark Gomelsky

Professor
Agriculture Bldg 6007
(307) 766-3522 | gomelsky@uwyo.edu

Don Jarvis

Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 267
(307) 766-4282 | dljarvis@uwyo.edu

Pamela J. Langer

Associate Professor
Animal Science/Molecular Biology Complex 262
(307) 766-3251 | langer@uwyo.edu

Daniel Levy

Professor
Science Initiative Building 2232
307-417-0354 | dlevy1@uwyo.edu

Eunsook Park

Assistant Professor
Science Initiative Building 2224
307-761-4984 | epark4@uwyo.edu

Todd Schoborg

Assistant Professor
Science Initiative Building 2264
todd.schoborg@uwyo.edu

Daniel Wall

Professor
Agriculture Bldg 6006
(307) 766-3542 | dwall2@uwyo.edu

Cynthia Weinig

Associate Professor
Aven Nelson, 110 A
(307) 766-6378 | cweinig@uwyo.edu

Contact Us

Department of Molecular Biology

University of Wyoming

Department #3944

1000 E. University Ave.

Laramie, WY 82071

Phone: (307) 766-3300

Fax: (307) 766-5098

Email: mbiology@uwyo.edu

Find us on Instagram (Link opens a new window)Find us on Facebook (Link opens a new window)Find us on Twitter (Link opens a new window)Find us on LinkedIn (Link opens a new window)Find us on YouTube (Link opens a new window)